Furano Now daily snow and weather - Monday 19th April 2010

Furano Now (Archive Report)

Independent and trustworthy daily snow and weather reports from Furano (Hokkaido), Japan
ARCHIVE REPORT: Posted at 10:21am on Monday 19th April 2010
Current weather conditions
Observed fresh snowfall
weather condition
Sunny
Base temp:
0°C

Top temp:
0°C
Precipitation Wind Visibility
precipitation condition
-
wind condition
Calm
Excellent\r\n\r\n\r\n
This report
Monday 19th April 2010, 10:21am
---
Sunday 18th April 2010, 12:54pm ---
Saturday 17th April 2010, 13:33pm ---
Friday 16th April 2010, 10:57am ---
Thursday 15th April 2010, 14:07pm ---
Wednesday 14th April 2010, 9:34am ---
Tuesday 13th April 2010, 12:05pm ---
Last 7 reports (total): ---
Last 14 reports (total): ---
Current month (April 2010) total: ---
season so far total: ---

Archive report: Posted at 10:21am on Monday 19th April 2010
The latest Furano Now report can be found here

Early morning did not look so promising with cloud blocking the sun, and it didn't look like the sun would win the fight to come through. But then suddenly bang, the cloud dissapeared and we are left with blue sky and sunshine.

Furano Ropeway and Furano Downhill Romance 3 chairlift are open, allowing for good skiing from top to bottom. Spies, Panorama and Technical courses are open.

Conditions are very spring like with early morning providing firm conditions and things progressively softening by mid morning. If you are thinking of today or tomorrow, don't toss the coin, get out there today and make the most of it as it looks like rain clouds will visit tomorrow afternoon.

Archive report: Posted at 10:21am on Monday 19th April 2010
The latest Furano Now report can be found here

Furano Now ski lift operation notes:

Kitanomine Zone - Closed for the season.\r\nFurano Zone - Open

<
Sunday 18th April 2010
This report
Monday 19th April 2010
Tuesday 20th April 2010
>
Daily snow reports
Other SnowJapan 'Now' reports and latest observed snowfall
Yuzawa Now 0cm
Monday 28th May 2018, 8:22am
Niseko Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 9:20am
Hakuba Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 9:02am
Nozawa Onsen Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:41am
Shiga Kogen Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:35am
Myoko Now 0cm
Saturday 5th May 2018, 10:44am
Zao Now 0cm
Thursday 3rd May 2018, 8:27am
Grandeco Now 0cm
Friday 4th May 2018, 7:56am
Naeba Now 0cm
Tuesday 1st May 2018, 9:10am
Minakami Now 0cm
Tuesday 1st May 2018, 9:25am
Appi Kogen Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:04am
Geto Kogen Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:01am
Madarao Now 0cm
Sunday 1st April 2018, 10:32am
Japan snowfall data
(updated daily during winter)
Furano Now archived reporting
View previous reports posted to Furano Now by clicking on the month