Minakami Now daily snow and weather - Thursday 15th April 2010

Minakami Now (Archive Report)

Independent and trustworthy daily snow and weather reports from Minakami (Gunma), Japan
ARCHIVE REPORT: Posted at 9:09am on Thursday 15th April 2010
Current weather conditions
Observed fresh snowfall
weather condition
Overcast
Base temp:
0°C

Top temp:
0°C
Precipitation Wind Visibility
precipitation condition
-
wind condition
Moderate
OK
This report
Thursday 15th April 2010, 9:09am
---
Wednesday 14th April 2010, 10:20am ---
Tuesday 13th April 2010, 16:35pm ---
Saturday 10th April 2010, 9:26am ---
Friday 9th April 2010, 9:56am ---
Thursday 8th April 2010, 9:19am ---
Wednesday 7th April 2010, 9:38am ---
Last 7 reports (total): ---
Last 14 reports (total): ---
Current month (April 2010) total: ---
season so far total: ---

Archive report: Posted at 9:09am on Thursday 15th April 2010
The latest Minakami Now report can be found here

Still chilly here today, especially as the wind is blowing a bit. Another light dusting last night and the trees up high are looking wintery again. The blossoms that were coming out are looking a little worse for wear after a couple of cold days.

The cloud is due to stick around for the whole day today and it is set to be another cold one again tomorrow with the possibility of snow tomorrow night. Temperatures are set to get into double figures again over the weekend so it is just a case of wrapping up until then.

Archive report: Posted at 9:09am on Thursday 15th April 2010
The latest Minakami Now report can be found here

Minakami Now ski lift operation notes:

Tenjindaira - open\r\n\r\nHoudaigi - closed\r\nNorn - closed\r\nOkutone - closed

<
Wednesday 14th April 2010
This report
Thursday 15th April 2010
Friday 16th April 2010
>
Daily snow reports
Other SnowJapan 'Now' reports and latest observed snowfall
Yuzawa Now 0cm
Monday 28th May 2018, 8:22am
Niseko Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 9:20am
Furano Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:56am
Hakuba Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 9:02am
Nozawa Onsen Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:41am
Shiga Kogen Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:35am
Myoko Now 0cm
Saturday 5th May 2018, 10:44am
Zao Now 0cm
Thursday 3rd May 2018, 8:27am
Grandeco Now 0cm
Friday 4th May 2018, 7:56am
Naeba Now 0cm
Tuesday 1st May 2018, 9:10am
Appi Kogen Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:04am
Geto Kogen Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:01am
Madarao Now 0cm
Sunday 1st April 2018, 10:32am
Japan snowfall data
(updated daily during winter)
Cultural Experiences
Lessons in English
Minakami Now archived reporting
View previous reports posted to Minakami Now by clicking on the month