Minakami Now daily snow and weather - Wednesday 21st April 2010

Minakami Now (Archive Report)

Independent and trustworthy daily snow and weather reports from Minakami (Gunma), Japan
ARCHIVE REPORT: Posted at 9:14am on Wednesday 21st April 2010
Current weather conditions
Observed fresh snowfall
weather condition
Overcast
Base temp:
0°C

Top temp:
0°C
Precipitation Wind Visibility
precipitation condition
-
wind condition
Light
OK
This report
Wednesday 21st April 2010, 9:14am
---
Tuesday 20th April 2010, 9:02am ---
Saturday 17th April 2010, 10:18am ---
Friday 16th April 2010, 9:59am ---
Thursday 15th April 2010, 9:09am ---
Wednesday 14th April 2010, 10:20am ---
Tuesday 13th April 2010, 16:35pm ---
Last 7 reports (total): ---
Last 14 reports (total): ---
Current month (April 2010) total: ---
season so far total: ---

Archive report: Posted at 9:14am on Wednesday 21st April 2010
The latest Minakami Now report can be found here

Dark clouds hanging over us today and we're fully expecting the rain to come in. It's colder than yesterday but not too bad outside at the moment, although there is a bit of a breeze around.

Conditions aren't too bad up a Tenjin. It is still pretty soft and slushy but for spring skiing in late April it is good fun. Will have to wait and see what today's rain will do to it.

Archive report: Posted at 9:14am on Wednesday 21st April 2010
The latest Minakami Now report can be found here

Minakami Now ski lift operation notes:

Tenjindaira - open\r\n\r\nHoudaigi - closed\r\nNorn - closed\r\nOkutone - closed

<
Tuesday 20th April 2010
This report
Wednesday 21st April 2010
Thursday 22nd April 2010
>
Daily snow reports
Other SnowJapan 'Now' reports and latest observed snowfall
Yuzawa Now 0cm
Monday 28th May 2018, 8:22am
Niseko Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 9:20am
Furano Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:56am
Hakuba Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 9:02am
Nozawa Onsen Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:41am
Shiga Kogen Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:35am
Myoko Now 0cm
Saturday 5th May 2018, 10:44am
Zao Now 0cm
Thursday 3rd May 2018, 8:27am
Grandeco Now 0cm
Friday 4th May 2018, 7:56am
Naeba Now 0cm
Tuesday 1st May 2018, 9:10am
Appi Kogen Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:04am
Geto Kogen Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:01am
Madarao Now 0cm
Sunday 1st April 2018, 10:32am
Japan snowfall data
(updated daily during winter)
Cultural Experiences
Lessons in English
Minakami Now archived reporting
View previous reports posted to Minakami Now by clicking on the month