Furano Now daily snow and weather - Wednesday 11th April 2007

Furano Now (Archive Report)

Independent and trustworthy daily snow and weather reports from Furano region, Japan
ARCHIVE REPORT: Posted at 9:12am on Wednesday 11th April 2007
Current weather conditions
Observed fresh snowfall
weather condition
Overcast.
Base temp:
0°C

Top temp:
0°C
Precipitation Wind Visibility
precipitation condition
-
wind condition
Light wind.
Good.
This report
Wednesday 11th April 2007, 9:12am
---
Tuesday 10th April 2007, 10:03am ---
Monday 9th April 2007, 10:13am ---
Sunday 8th April 2007, 9:58am ---
Saturday 7th April 2007, 9:58am ---
Friday 6th April 2007, 9:44am ---
Thursday 5th April 2007, 9:56am ---
Last 7 reports (total): ---
Last 14 reports (total): ---
Current month (April 2007) total: ---
season so far total: ---

Archive report: Posted at 9:12am on Wednesday 11th April 2007
The latest Furano Now report can be found here

It is snowing lightly this morning but not settling in town due to it being too warm, it will be settling on the higher sections of the mountain. There was fine rain for most of yesterday but it looks like the precipitation will come to an end today and it will remain overcast but dry for a few days.

Archive report: Posted at 9:12am on Wednesday 11th April 2007
The latest Furano Now report can be found here

Furano Now ski lift operation notes:

Furano Zone is open.

<
Tuesday 10th April 2007
This report
Wednesday 11th April 2007
Thursday 12th April 2007
>
Daily snow reports
Other SnowJapan 'Now' reports and latest observed snowfall
Zao Now 3cm
Wednesday 20th November 2019, 9:56am
Shiga Kogen Now 2cm
Wednesday 20th November 2019, 9:39am
Naeba Now 3cm
Wednesday 20th November 2019, 9:00am
Nozawa Onsen Now 0cm
Wednesday 20th November 2019, 8:41am
Hakuba Now 0cm
Wednesday 20th November 2019, 8:30am
Niseko Now 18cm
Wednesday 20th November 2019, 8:08am
Yuzawa Now 0cm
Wednesday 20th November 2019, 8:08am
Aizu Bandai Now 0cm
Saturday 2nd November 2019, 8:49am
Minakami Now 0cm
Saturday 16th November 2019, 10:47am
Geto Kogen Now 5cm
Friday 15th November 2019, 9:23am
Madarao Now 0cm
Thursday 14th November 2019, 10:03am
Myoko Now 0cm
Tuesday 12th November 2019, 4:28pm
Appi Kogen Now 0cm
Saturday 2nd November 2019, 8:46am
Grandeco Now 0cm
Thursday 22nd November 2018, 11:03am
Japan snowfall data
(updated daily during winter)
Furano Now archived reporting
View previous reports posted to Furano Now by clicking on the month