Furano Now daily snow and weather - Sunday 15th April 2007

Furano Now (Archive Report)

Independent and trustworthy daily snow and weather reports from Furano region, Japan
ARCHIVE REPORT: Posted at 9:26am on Sunday 15th April 2007
Current weather conditions
Observed fresh snowfall AT BASE
weather condition
Overcast.
Base temp:
0°C

Top temp:
0°C
Precipitation Wind Visibility
precipitation condition
-
wind condition
No wind.
Poor.
PLEASE READ THIS
This report
Sunday 15th April 2007, 9:26am
---
Saturday 14th April 2007, 9:21am ---
Friday 13th April 2007, 9:24am ---
Thursday 12th April 2007, 9:15am ---
Wednesday 11th April 2007, 9:12am ---
Tuesday 10th April 2007, 10:03am ---
Monday 9th April 2007, 10:13am ---
Last 7 reports (total): ---
Last 14 reports (total): ---
Current month (April 2007) total: ---
season so far total: ---

Archive report: Posted at 9:26am on Sunday 15th April 2007
The latest Furano Now report can be found here

It is a grey, overcast morning here but no precipitation. Yesterdays snow has all melted from the streets in town and we didn't receive any more snow overnight. The
forecast is for it to remain overcast through the day and then clear up tonight and remain clear tomorrow morning. No snow or rain forecast over the next few days.

Archive report: Posted at 9:26am on Sunday 15th April 2007
The latest Furano Now report can be found here

Furano Now ski lift operation notes:

Furano Zone is open.

<
Saturday 14th April 2007
This report
Sunday 15th April 2007
Tuesday 17th April 2007
>
Daily snow reports
Other SnowJapan 'Now' reports and latest observed snowfall
Nozawa Onsen Now 0cm
Thursday 9th April 2020, 8:31am
Niseko Now 4cm
Thursday 9th April 2020, 8:26am
Yuzawa Now 0cm
Thursday 9th April 2020, 8:15am
Hakuba Now 0cm
Thursday 9th April 2020, 8:10am
Geto Kogen Now 0cm
Thursday 9th April 2020, 7:47am
Appi Kogen Now 3cm
Tuesday 7th April 2020, 8:54am
Zao Now 6cm
Tuesday 7th April 2020, 8:25am
Minakami Now 0cm
Monday 6th April 2020, 8:16am
Aizu Bandai Now 5cm
Monday 6th April 2020, 8:46am
Shiga Kogen Now 2cm
Monday 6th April 2020, 8:43am
Myoko Now 3cm
Sunday 5th April 2020, 9:17am
Naeba Now 0cm
Sunday 5th April 2020, 9:01am
Madarao Now 0cm
Tuesday 31st March 2020, 9:15am
Grandeco Now 0cm
Thursday 22nd November 2018, 11:03am
Japan snowfall data
(updated daily during winter)
Furano Now archived reporting
View previous reports posted to Furano Now by clicking on the month