Furano Now daily snow and weather - Monday 16th April 2012

Furano Now (Archive Report)

Independent and trustworthy daily snow and weather reports from Furano region, Japan
ARCHIVE REPORT: Posted at 9:41am on Monday 16th April 2012
Current weather conditions
Observed fresh snowfall
weather condition
Overcast
Base temp:
0°C

Top temp:
0°C
Precipitation Wind Visibility
precipitation condition
-
wind condition
Top 2 km/h\r\nBase 1 km/h
Excellent
This report
Monday 16th April 2012, 9:41am
---
Sunday 15th April 2012, 7:57am ---
Saturday 14th April 2012, 14:21pm ---
Friday 13th April 2012, 9:55am ---
Thursday 12th April 2012, 10:47am ---
Wednesday 11th April 2012, 10:06am ---
Tuesday 10th April 2012, 10:35am ---
Last 7 reports (total): ---
Last 14 reports (total): ---
Current month (April 2012) total: ---
season so far total: ---

Archive report: Posted at 9:41am on Monday 16th April 2012
The latest Furano Now report can be found here

After yesterdays beautiful blue sky and sunshine, today is a little grey in comparison. Skies are overcast but the sun will come through later in the morning. The snow conditions are soft spring snow which should be lots of fun. Temperatures are warm although a little cooler than yesterday.

Archive report: Posted at 9:41am on Monday 16th April 2012
The latest Furano Now report can be found here

Furano Now ski lift operation notes:

Furano Zone Open (proposed closing date is 6 May).\r\nKitanomine Zone Closed.\r\n\r\n

<
Sunday 15th April 2012
This report
Monday 16th April 2012
Tuesday 17th April 2012
>
DAILY REPORTING 18-19 SEASON
Our daily reporting will be back as the upcoming 2018-2019 winter season approaches!
Daily snow reports
Other SnowJapan 'Now' reports and latest observed snowfall
Yuzawa Now 0cm
Friday 16th November 2018, 9:32am
Niseko Now 0cm
Friday 16th November 2018, 10:45am
Hakuba Now 0cm
Friday 16th November 2018, 10:48am
Madarao Now 0cm
Friday 16th November 2018, 10:21am
Shiga Kogen Now 1cm
Thursday 15th November 2018, 9:32am
Nozawa Onsen Now 0cm
Tuesday 13th November 2018, 9:34am
Zao Now 0cm
Wednesday 7th November 2018, 7:27am
Grandeco Now 0cm
Friday 4th May 2018, 7:56am
Myoko Now 0cm
Saturday 5th May 2018, 10:44am
Naeba Now 0cm
Tuesday 1st May 2018, 9:10am
Minakami Now 0cm
Tuesday 1st May 2018, 9:25am
Appi Kogen Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:04am
Geto Kogen Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:01am
Japan snowfall data
(updated daily during winter)
Furano Now archived reporting
View previous reports posted to Furano Now by clicking on the month