Furano Now daily snow and weather - Tuesday 17th February 2009

Furano Now (Archive Report)

Independent and trustworthy daily snow and weather reports from Furano region, Japan
ARCHIVE REPORT: Posted at 11:16am on Tuesday 17th February 2009
Current weather conditions
Observed fresh snowfall
weather condition
Partly cloudy, sun breaking through.
Base temp:
0°C

Top temp:
0°C
Precipitation Wind Visibility
precipitation condition
-
wind condition
7 km/h from the NNE.
Excellent.
This report
Tuesday 17th February 2009, 11:16am
---
Monday 16th February 2009, 9:47am ---
Sunday 15th February 2009, 8:45am ---
Saturday 14th February 2009, 10:34am ---
Friday 13th February 2009, 9:51am ---
Thursday 12th February 2009, 9:38am ---
Wednesday 11th February 2009, 15:35pm ---
Last 7 reports (total): ---
Last 14 reports (total): ---
Current month (February 2009) total: ---
season so far total: ---

Archive report: Posted at 11:16am on Tuesday 17th February 2009
The latest Furano Now report can be found here

No new snow to report. Nice cold temps, and partly sunny. Winds are very light, so it's a great day to get up on the slopes.

Think Snow. Think Powder.

Archive report: Posted at 11:16am on Tuesday 17th February 2009
The latest Furano Now report can be found here

Furano Now ski lift operation notes:

All lifts open, main lifts until 15:50. Night skiing until 9:00 PM.\r\n\r\n"Kuma Otoshi" run is currently closed due to avalanche hazard.

<
Monday 16th February 2009
This report
Tuesday 17th February 2009
Wednesday 18th February 2009
>
Daily snow reports
Other SnowJapan 'Now' reports and latest observed snowfall
Nozawa Onsen Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 8:46am
Yuzawa Now 0cm
Sunday 26th May 2019, 8:12am
Aizu Bandai Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 8:35am
Hakuba Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 9:09am
Niseko Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 8:55am
Shiga Kogen Now 0cm
Monday 27th May 2019, 8:09am
Myoko Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 8:21am
Naeba Now 0cm
Sunday 31st March 2019, 11:45am
Minakami Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 8:16am
Madarao Now 0cm
Sunday 31st March 2019, 2:24pm
Zao Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 7:59am
Appi Kogen Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 7:51am
Geto Kogen Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 7:12am
Grandeco Now 0cm
Thursday 22nd November 2018, 11:03am
Japan snowfall data
(updated daily during winter)
Furano Now archived reporting
View previous reports posted to Furano Now by clicking on the month