Furano Now daily snow and weather - Saturday 21st April 2007

Furano Now (Archive Report)

Independent and trustworthy daily snow and weather reports from Furano region, Japan
ARCHIVE REPORT: Posted at 9:25am on Saturday 21st April 2007
Current weather conditions
Observed fresh snowfall
weather condition
Overcast.
Base temp:
0°C

Top temp:
0°C
Precipitation Wind Visibility
precipitation condition
-
wind condition
Moderate to strong.
Good.
This report
Saturday 21st April 2007, 9:25am
---
Friday 20th April 2007, 10:02am ---
Thursday 19th April 2007, 11:40am ---
Wednesday 18th April 2007, 10:37am ---
Tuesday 17th April 2007, 10:00am ---
Sunday 15th April 2007, 9:26am ---
Saturday 14th April 2007, 9:21am ---
Last 7 reports (total): ---
Last 14 reports (total): ---
Current month (April 2007) total: ---
season so far total: ---

Archive report: Posted at 9:25am on Saturday 21st April 2007
The latest Furano Now report can be found here

This morning is cloudy and it is quite windy down in town so probably very windy up on the mountain. We had a bit of rain yesterday that has finished off the last of the snow patches in town and revealed some bare patches on the lowest slopes of the mountain.
It is currently 5 degrees but the maximum predicted for today is a very high 17 degrees! I can't see it getting that high but the forecast is showing the clouds dispersing by this afternoon and becoming sunny for the rest of today and through tomorrow.

Archive report: Posted at 9:25am on Saturday 21st April 2007
The latest Furano Now report can be found here

Furano Now ski lift operation notes:

Furano Zone is open.

<
Friday 20th April 2007
This report
Saturday 21st April 2007
Sunday 22nd April 2007
>
Daily snow reports
Other SnowJapan 'Now' reports and latest observed snowfall
Geto Kogen Now 5cm
Friday 15th November 2019, 9:23am
Naeba Now 0cm
Friday 15th November 2019, 9:02am
Zao Now 0cm
Friday 15th November 2019, 8:21am
Niseko Now 5cm
Friday 15th November 2019, 7:29am
Nozawa Onsen Now 0cm
Friday 15th November 2019, 7:25am
Yuzawa Now 0cm
Friday 15th November 2019, 7:03am
Madarao Now 0cm
Thursday 14th November 2019, 10:03am
Shiga Kogen Now 0cm
Wednesday 13th November 2019, 9:15am
Myoko Now 0cm
Tuesday 12th November 2019, 4:28pm
Hakuba Now 0cm
Saturday 2nd November 2019, 9:00am
Aizu Bandai Now 0cm
Saturday 2nd November 2019, 8:49am
Appi Kogen Now 0cm
Saturday 2nd November 2019, 8:46am
Minakami Now 0cm
Saturday 2nd November 2019, 8:44am
Grandeco Now 0cm
Thursday 22nd November 2018, 11:03am
Japan snowfall data
(updated daily during winter)
Furano Now archived reporting
View previous reports posted to Furano Now by clicking on the month