Furano Now daily snow and weather - Monday 23rd April 2007

Furano Now (Archive Report)

Independent and trustworthy daily snow and weather reports from Furano region, Japan
ARCHIVE REPORT: Posted at 9:32am on Monday 23rd April 2007
Current weather conditions
Observed fresh snowfall AT BASE
weather condition
Clear.
Base temp:
0°C

Top temp:
0°C
Precipitation Wind Visibility
precipitation condition
-
wind condition
Very light.
Good.
PLEASE READ THIS
This report
Monday 23rd April 2007, 9:32am
---
Sunday 22nd April 2007, 9:22am ---
Saturday 21st April 2007, 9:25am ---
Friday 20th April 2007, 10:02am ---
Thursday 19th April 2007, 11:40am ---
Wednesday 18th April 2007, 10:37am ---
Tuesday 17th April 2007, 10:00am ---
Last 7 reports (total): ---
Last 14 reports (total): ---
Current month (April 2007) total: ---
season so far total: ---

Archive report: Posted at 9:32am on Monday 23rd April 2007
The latest Furano Now report can be found here

It’s sunny this morning and with warm temperatures and very little wind. This afternoon the wind will increase slightly with a chance of rain showers. Temperatures will drop this evening so that precipitation may possibly go from rain to snow. With a sunny day forecast for tomorrow it could be something to keep an eye on.

Archive report: Posted at 9:32am on Monday 23rd April 2007
The latest Furano Now report can be found here

Furano Now ski lift operation notes:

Furano Zone is open.

<
Sunday 22nd April 2007
This report
Monday 23rd April 2007
Tuesday 24th April 2007
>
Daily snow reports
Other SnowJapan 'Now' reports and latest observed snowfall
Shiga Kogen Now 0cm
Saturday 30th May 2020, 10:10am
Geto Kogen Now 3cm
Friday 24th April 2020, 8:18am
Appi Kogen Now 0cm
Thursday 23rd April 2020, 5:30pm
Madarao Now 0cm
Tuesday 31st March 2020, 9:15am
Zao Now 8cm
Friday 17th April 2020, 7:53am
Nozawa Onsen Now 0cm
Friday 17th April 2020, 8:16am
Niseko Now 0cm
Sunday 19th April 2020, 8:34am
Naeba Now 0cm
Sunday 5th April 2020, 9:01am
Myoko Now 9cm
Friday 10th April 2020, 10:24am
Minakami Now 0cm
Monday 13th April 2020, 8:08am
Hakuba Now 0cm
Monday 13th April 2020, 9:02am
Aizu Bandai Now 4cm
Friday 10th April 2020, 7:23am
Yuzawa Now 0cm
Saturday 18th April 2020, 7:27am
Grandeco Now 0cm
Thursday 22nd November 2018, 11:03am
Japan snowfall data
(updated daily during winter)
Furano Now archived reporting
View previous reports posted to Furano Now by clicking on the month