Furano Now daily snow and weather - Wednesday 23rd February 2011

Furano Now (Archive Report)

Independent and trustworthy daily snow and weather reports from Furano region, Japan
ARCHIVE REPORT: Posted at 2:15pm on Wednesday 23rd February 2011
Current weather conditions
Observed fresh snowfall
weather condition
Clear
Base temp:
0°C

Top temp:
0°C
Precipitation Wind Visibility
precipitation condition
-
wind condition
Calm
Excellent
This report
Wednesday 23rd February 2011, 2:15pm
---
Tuesday 22nd February 2011, 11:32am ---
Monday 21st February 2011, 13:34pm ---
Sunday 20th February 2011, 9:15am ---
Saturday 19th February 2011, 16:29pm ---
Friday 18th February 2011, 9:39am ---
Thursday 17th February 2011, 9:23am ---
Last 7 reports (total): ---
Last 14 reports (total): ---
Current month (February 2011) total: ---
season so far total: ---

Archive report: Posted at 2:15pm on Wednesday 23rd February 2011
The latest Furano Now report can be found here

It is another perfect blue sky day in Furano. Temperatures are currently well above 0deg again and it sure feels like a spring day. Snow conditions are heavy so take it easy out there. This warm weather will continue through until tomorrow. From Thursday evening snow is on the forecast and temperatures will drop to winter norms from Friday onwards. A little fresh snow for the weekend would be most appreciated.

Archive report: Posted at 2:15pm on Wednesday 23rd February 2011
The latest Furano Now report can be found here

Furano Now ski lift operation notes:

Kitanomine Zone open.\r\nFurano Zone open.\r\n\r\n

<
Tuesday 22nd February 2011
This report
Wednesday 23rd February 2011
Thursday 24th February 2011
>
Daily snow reports
Other SnowJapan 'Now' reports and latest observed snowfall
Yuzawa Now 0cm
Sunday 26th May 2019, 8:12am
Naeba Now 0cm
Sunday 31st March 2019, 11:45am
Aizu Bandai Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 8:35am
Shiga Kogen Now 0cm
Monday 27th May 2019, 8:09am
Niseko Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 8:55am
Myoko Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 8:21am
Hakuba Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 9:09am
Nozawa Onsen Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 8:46am
Minakami Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 8:16am
Madarao Now 0cm
Sunday 31st March 2019, 2:24pm
Zao Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 7:59am
Appi Kogen Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 7:51am
Geto Kogen Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 7:12am
Grandeco Now 0cm
Thursday 22nd November 2018, 11:03am
Japan snowfall data
(updated daily during winter)
Furano Now archived reporting
View previous reports posted to Furano Now by clicking on the month