Madarao Now daily snow and weather - Wednesday 28th March 2012

Madarao Now (Archive Report)

Independent and trustworthy daily snow and weather reports from Madarao region, Japan
ARCHIVE REPORT: Posted at 7:57am on Wednesday 28th March 2012
Current weather conditions
Observed fresh snowfall
weather condition
Cloud, light snow, fog
Base temp:
0°C

Top temp:
0°C
Precipitation Wind Visibility
precipitation condition
-
wind condition
Slight wind
Not so good
This report
Wednesday 28th March 2012, 7:57am
---
Tuesday 27th March 2012, 8:20am ---
Monday 26th March 2012, 12:26pm ---
Sunday 25th March 2012, 8:11am ---
Saturday 24th March 2012, 8:20am ---
Friday 23rd March 2012, 10:02am ---
Thursday 22nd March 2012, 17:31pm ---
Last 7 reports (total): ---
Last 14 reports (total): ---
Current month (March 2012) total: ---
season so far total: ---

Archive report: Posted at 7:57am on Wednesday 28th March 2012
The latest Madarao Now report can be found here

It's a pretty cold morning here in Madarao and we have a bit of fresh snow to report... couple of cm or so. Poor visibility out there on the slopes as well by the looks with the mountain covered in fog/cloud early this morning and light snow falling.

Still looking at warming temps over the next few days with sunny skies tomorrow and then back down cold for Saturday and hopefully a last decent snowfall cover for the resort over the weekend.

----

Lifts currently operating:
3A
Super Quad
No 2 Quad
No 1 lift
Official snow depth:
240cm

Archive report: Posted at 7:57am on Wednesday 28th March 2012
The latest Madarao Now report can be found here

Madarao Now ski lift operation notes:

Please see report for details.

<
Tuesday 27th March 2012
This report
Wednesday 28th March 2012
Thursday 29th March 2012
>
Daily snow reports
Other SnowJapan 'Now' reports and latest observed snowfall
Furano Now 40cm
Tuesday 19th November 2019, 4:32pm
Yuzawa Now 0cm
Tuesday 19th November 2019, 9:34am
Niseko Now 2cm
Tuesday 19th November 2019, 9:01am
Aizu Bandai Now 0cm
Saturday 2nd November 2019, 8:49am
Minakami Now 0cm
Saturday 16th November 2019, 10:47am
Hakuba Now 0cm
Saturday 16th November 2019, 10:13am
Geto Kogen Now 5cm
Friday 15th November 2019, 9:23am
Naeba Now 0cm
Friday 15th November 2019, 9:02am
Zao Now 0cm
Friday 15th November 2019, 8:21am
Nozawa Onsen Now 0cm
Friday 15th November 2019, 7:25am
Shiga Kogen Now 0cm
Wednesday 13th November 2019, 9:15am
Myoko Now 0cm
Tuesday 12th November 2019, 4:28pm
Appi Kogen Now 0cm
Saturday 2nd November 2019, 8:46am
Grandeco Now 0cm
Thursday 22nd November 2018, 11:03am
Japan snowfall data
(updated daily during winter)
Madarao Now archived reporting
View previous reports posted to Madarao Now by clicking on the month