Minakami Now daily snow and weather - Monday 12th March 2012

Minakami Now (Archive Report)

Independent and trustworthy daily snow and weather reports from Minakami & Katashina region, Japan
ARCHIVE REPORT: Posted at 9:02am on Monday 12th March 2012
Current weather conditions
Observed fresh snowfall AT BASE
weather condition
Snow
Base temp:
0°C

Top temp:
0°C
Precipitation Wind Visibility
precipitation condition
-
wind condition
Moderate SW
OK
PLEASE READ THIS
This report
Monday 12th March 2012, 9:02am
---
Sunday 11th March 2012, 9:49am ---
Saturday 10th March 2012, 13:41pm ---
Friday 9th March 2012, 14:41pm ---
Thursday 8th March 2012, 16:07pm ---
Wednesday 7th March 2012, 10:01am ---
Tuesday 6th March 2012, 10:11am ---
Last 7 reports (total): ---
Last 14 reports (total): ---
Current month (March 2012) total: ---
season so far total: ---

Archive report: Posted at 9:02am on Monday 12th March 2012
The latest Minakami Now report can be found here

A stunning morning yesterday but as predicted the clouds came over in the afternoon and there was a bit of snow last night. Still snowing lightly this morning and it looks set to continue all day today and get heavier again tonight. Good conditions out there with a few centimeters of fresh all over the hill.

It looks like more snow over the next couple of days along with cold temperatures. The possibility of some sunshine on Wednesday and Friday. The temperatures are going to climb again by next weekend.

Archive report: Posted at 9:02am on Monday 12th March 2012
The latest Minakami Now report can be found here

Minakami Now ski lift operation notes:

All open\r\n

<
Sunday 11th March 2012
This report
Monday 12th March 2012
Tuesday 13th March 2012
>
Daily snow reports
Other SnowJapan 'Now' reports and latest observed snowfall
Hakuba Now 0cm
Tuesday 20th April 2021, 8:34am
Kiroro Now 5cm
Tuesday 20th April 2021, 8:57am
Niseko Now 0cm
Tuesday 20th April 2021, 8:32am
Appi Kogen Now 0cm
Tuesday 20th April 2021, 8:28am
Geto Kogen Now 0cm
Tuesday 20th April 2021, 8:07am
Yuzawa Now 0cm
Tuesday 20th April 2021, 8:04am
Nozawa Onsen Now 0cm
Tuesday 20th April 2021, 8:01am
Shiga Kogen Now 5cm
Monday 19th April 2021, 8:56am
Furano Now 0cm
Monday 19th April 2021, 8:24am
Zao Now 0cm
Sunday 18th April 2021, 9:30am
Myoko Now 0cm
Saturday 17th April 2021, 8:19am
Madarao Now 0cm
Sunday 4th April 2021, 9:04am
Aizu Bandai Now 0cm
Thursday 26th November 2020, 11:22am
Naeba Now 0cm
Friday 27th November 2020, 7:58am
Japan snowfall data
(updated daily during winter)
Lessons in English
Minakami Now archived reporting
View previous reports posted to Minakami Now by clicking on the month