Minakami Now daily snow and weather - Sunday 14th February 2010

Minakami Now (Archive Report)

Independent and trustworthy daily snow and weather reports from Minakami region, Japan
ARCHIVE REPORT: Posted at 8:20am on Sunday 14th February 2010
Current weather conditions
Observed fresh snowfall
weather condition
Blue skies with cloud
Base temp:
0°C

Top temp:
0°C
Precipitation Wind Visibility
precipitation condition
-
wind condition
Light
Good
This report
Sunday 14th February 2010, 8:20am
---
Saturday 13th February 2010, 7:33am ---
Friday 12th February 2010, 13:53pm ---
Wednesday 10th February 2010, 9:43am ---
Tuesday 9th February 2010, 10:38am ---
Sunday 7th February 2010, 15:03pm ---
Saturday 6th February 2010, 7:00am ---
Last 7 reports (total): ---
Last 14 reports (total): ---
Current month (February 2010) total: ---
season so far total: ---

Archive report: Posted at 8:20am on Sunday 14th February 2010
The latest Minakami Now report can be found here

Sunny day this morning with the sun burning off the light dusting that fell overnight. It didn't amount to much in the valley but there are a couple of centimetres up at the resort.

Should be a fantastic day today and although it was very cold last night it should soften up a bit with the sun on it throughout the day. The forecast is for the cloud to come in though and the weather is due to worsen tomorrow.

Archive report: Posted at 8:20am on Sunday 14th February 2010
The latest Minakami Now report can be found here

Minakami Now ski lift operation notes:

Tenjindaira - open\r\nHoudaigi - open\r\nNorn - open\r\nOkutone - open

<
Saturday 13th February 2010
This report
Sunday 14th February 2010
Monday 15th February 2010
>
Daily snow reports
Other SnowJapan 'Now' reports and latest observed snowfall
Aizu Bandai Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 8:35am
Yuzawa Now 0cm
Sunday 26th May 2019, 8:12am
Naeba Now 0cm
Sunday 31st March 2019, 11:45am
Shiga Kogen Now 0cm
Monday 27th May 2019, 8:09am
Furano Now 0cm
Wednesday 8th May 2019, 7:51am
Niseko Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 8:55am
Myoko Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 8:21am
Hakuba Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 9:09am
Nozawa Onsen Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 8:46am
Madarao Now 0cm
Sunday 31st March 2019, 2:24pm
Zao Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 7:59am
Appi Kogen Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 7:51am
Geto Kogen Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 7:12am
Grandeco Now 0cm
Thursday 22nd November 2018, 11:03am
Japan snowfall data
(updated daily during winter)
Cultural Experiences
Lessons in English
Minakami Now archived reporting
View previous reports posted to Minakami Now by clicking on the month