Minakami Now daily snow and weather - Wednesday 14th March 2012

Minakami Now (Archive Report)

Independent and trustworthy daily snow and weather reports from Minakami & Katashina region, Japan
ARCHIVE REPORT: Posted at 8:45am on Wednesday 14th March 2012
Current weather conditions
Observed fresh snowfall AT BASE
weather condition
Clear
Base temp:
0°C

Top temp:
0°C
Precipitation Wind Visibility
precipitation condition
-
wind condition
-
Perfect
PLEASE READ THIS
This report
Wednesday 14th March 2012, 8:45am
---
Tuesday 13th March 2012, 16:20pm ---
Monday 12th March 2012, 9:02am ---
Sunday 11th March 2012, 9:49am ---
Saturday 10th March 2012, 13:41pm ---
Friday 9th March 2012, 14:41pm ---
Thursday 8th March 2012, 16:07pm ---
Last 7 reports (total): ---
Last 14 reports (total): ---
Current month (March 2012) total: ---
season so far total: ---

Archive report: Posted at 8:45am on Wednesday 14th March 2012
The latest Minakami Now report can be found here

Sun and blue skies in Minakami this morning. Complete change from the heavy snow of yesterday. There are still pockets of fresh snow to be found but the powder lovers were out in force yesterday enjoying what could be one of the last big dumps of the winter. It is a cold one today though no wind around so expect the snow to be in great condition.

It looks like it may cloud over again tomorrow with more blue skies on Friday. Warmer temperatures over the weekend with the possibility of rain/snow on Sunday. Temperatures are due to drop again early next week with some more light dustings forecast.

Archive report: Posted at 8:45am on Wednesday 14th March 2012
The latest Minakami Now report can be found here

Minakami Now ski lift operation notes:

All open\r\n

<
Tuesday 13th March 2012
This report
Wednesday 14th March 2012
Thursday 15th March 2012
>
Daily snow reports
Other SnowJapan 'Now' reports and latest observed snowfall
Niseko Now 0cm
Wednesday 21st April 2021, 8:33am
Yuzawa Now 0cm
Wednesday 21st April 2021, 8:16am
Nozawa Onsen Now 0cm
Wednesday 21st April 2021, 8:04am
Hakuba Now 0cm
Wednesday 21st April 2021, 7:50am
Kiroro Now 5cm
Tuesday 20th April 2021, 8:57am
Appi Kogen Now 0cm
Tuesday 20th April 2021, 8:28am
Geto Kogen Now 0cm
Tuesday 20th April 2021, 8:07am
Shiga Kogen Now 5cm
Monday 19th April 2021, 8:56am
Furano Now 0cm
Monday 19th April 2021, 8:24am
Zao Now 0cm
Sunday 18th April 2021, 9:30am
Myoko Now 0cm
Saturday 17th April 2021, 8:19am
Madarao Now 0cm
Sunday 4th April 2021, 9:04am
Aizu Bandai Now 0cm
Thursday 26th November 2020, 11:22am
Naeba Now 0cm
Friday 27th November 2020, 7:58am
Japan snowfall data
(updated daily during winter)
Lessons in English
Minakami Now archived reporting
View previous reports posted to Minakami Now by clicking on the month