Minakami Now daily snow and weather - Monday 16th April 2012

Minakami Now (Archive Report)

Independent and trustworthy daily snow and weather reports from Minakami region, Japan
ARCHIVE REPORT: Posted at 9:30am on Monday 16th April 2012
Current weather conditions
Observed fresh snowfall
weather condition
Overcast
Base temp:
0°C

Top temp:
0°C
Precipitation Wind Visibility
precipitation condition
-
wind condition
-
OK
This report
Monday 16th April 2012, 9:30am
---
Sunday 15th April 2012, 9:16am ---
Saturday 14th April 2012, 11:03am ---
Friday 13th April 2012, 8:56am ---
Thursday 12th April 2012, 10:00am ---
Wednesday 11th April 2012, 9:23am ---
Tuesday 10th April 2012, 8:49am ---
Last 7 reports (total): ---
Last 14 reports (total): ---
Current month (April 2012) total: ---
season so far total: ---

Archive report: Posted at 9:30am on Monday 16th April 2012
The latest Minakami Now report can be found here

Overcast this morning in Minakami. The sun is trying to fight its way out but with little success at the moment. It is warm again with no wind and soft spring snow up at Tenjin. There is the possibility of rain tomorrow but the rest of the week looks like it will be much like today - overcast with the sun breaking through now and again.

Archive report: Posted at 9:30am on Monday 16th April 2012
The latest Minakami Now report can be found here

Minakami Now ski lift operation notes:

Tenjindaira - Open. Other resorts in Minakami now closed.

<
Sunday 15th April 2012
This report
Monday 16th April 2012
Tuesday 17th April 2012
>
DAILY REPORTING 18-19 SEASON
Our daily reporting will be back as the upcoming 2018-2019 winter season approaches!
Daily snow reports
Other SnowJapan 'Now' reports and latest observed snowfall
Yuzawa Now 0cm
Friday 16th November 2018, 9:32am
Niseko Now 0cm
Friday 16th November 2018, 10:45am
Hakuba Now 0cm
Friday 16th November 2018, 10:48am
Madarao Now 0cm
Friday 16th November 2018, 10:21am
Shiga Kogen Now 1cm
Thursday 15th November 2018, 9:32am
Nozawa Onsen Now 0cm
Tuesday 13th November 2018, 9:34am
Zao Now 0cm
Wednesday 7th November 2018, 7:27am
Grandeco Now 0cm
Friday 4th May 2018, 7:56am
Myoko Now 0cm
Saturday 5th May 2018, 10:44am
Furano Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:56am
Naeba Now 0cm
Tuesday 1st May 2018, 9:10am
Appi Kogen Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:04am
Geto Kogen Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:01am
Japan snowfall data
(updated daily during winter)
Cultural Experiences
Lessons in English
Minakami Now archived reporting
View previous reports posted to Minakami Now by clicking on the month