Minakami Now daily snow and weather - Thursday 19th April 2007

Minakami Now (Archive Report)

Independent and trustworthy daily snow and weather reports from Minakami region, Japan
ARCHIVE REPORT: Posted at 5:13pm on Thursday 19th April 2007
Current weather conditions
Observed fresh snowfall
weather condition
Overcast
Base temp:
0°C

Top temp:
0°C
Precipitation Wind Visibility
precipitation condition
-
wind condition
NIL
Average
This report
Thursday 19th April 2007, 5:13pm
---
Monday 16th April 2007, 16:36pm ---
Friday 13th April 2007, 8:24am ---
Friday 6th April 2007, 11:42am ---
Thursday 5th April 2007, 16:27pm ---
Wednesday 4th April 2007, 12:45pm ---
Tuesday 3rd April 2007, 18:31pm ---
Last 7 reports (total): ---
Last 14 reports (total): ---
Current month (April 2007) total: ---
season so far total: ---

Archive report: Posted at 5:13pm on Thursday 19th April 2007
The latest Minakami Now report can be found here

There was a light dusting of snow in the mountains on Wednesday morning and some more snow fell last night to accummulate to 10cm above 1500m. Today the Spring weather is back with slightly warmer temperatures with some showers during the day.

The sakura are out in bloom in lower Minakami but upper Minakami has not yet started, probably beginning next week and being in full bloom over the start of golden week period.

Archive report: Posted at 5:13pm on Thursday 19th April 2007
The latest Minakami Now report can be found here

Minakami Now ski lift operation notes:

Okutone CLOSED\r\nHoudaigi CLOSED\r\nWhite Valley CLOSED\r\nMinakami Kogen CLOSED\r\nNorn CLOSED\r\nTenjindaira OPEN

<
Monday 16th April 2007
This report
Thursday 19th April 2007
Tuesday 24th April 2007
>
Daily snow reports
Other SnowJapan 'Now' reports and latest observed snowfall
Zao Now 0cm
Friday 15th November 2019, 8:21am
Niseko Now 5cm
Friday 15th November 2019, 7:29am
Nozawa Onsen Now 0cm
Friday 15th November 2019, 7:25am
Yuzawa Now 0cm
Friday 15th November 2019, 7:03am
Furano Now 0cm
Saturday 2nd November 2019, 8:52am
Madarao Now 0cm
Thursday 14th November 2019, 10:03am
Shiga Kogen Now 0cm
Wednesday 13th November 2019, 9:15am
Myoko Now 0cm
Tuesday 12th November 2019, 4:28pm
Hakuba Now 0cm
Saturday 2nd November 2019, 9:00am
Aizu Bandai Now 0cm
Saturday 2nd November 2019, 8:49am
Geto Kogen Now 0cm
Saturday 2nd November 2019, 8:47am
Appi Kogen Now 0cm
Saturday 2nd November 2019, 8:46am
Naeba Now 0cm
Saturday 2nd November 2019, 8:45am
Grandeco Now 0cm
Thursday 22nd November 2018, 11:03am
Japan snowfall data
(updated daily during winter)
Cultural Experiences
Lessons in English
Minakami Now archived reporting
View previous reports posted to Minakami Now by clicking on the month