Minakami Now daily snow and weather - Monday 19th March 2012

Minakami Now (Archive Report)

Independent and trustworthy daily snow and weather reports from Minakami & Katashina region, Japan
ARCHIVE REPORT: Posted at 10:28am on Monday 19th March 2012
Current weather conditions
Observed fresh snowfall AT BASE
weather condition
Snow
Base temp:
0°C

Top temp:
0°C
Precipitation Wind Visibility
precipitation condition
-
wind condition
Moderate NE
OK
PLEASE READ THIS
This report
Monday 19th March 2012, 10:28am
---
Sunday 18th March 2012, 10:41am ---
Saturday 17th March 2012, 10:07am ---
Friday 16th March 2012, 13:48pm ---
Thursday 15th March 2012, 10:47am ---
Wednesday 14th March 2012, 8:45am ---
Tuesday 13th March 2012, 16:20pm ---
Last 7 reports (total): ---
Last 14 reports (total): ---
Current month (March 2012) total: ---
season so far total: ---

Archive report: Posted at 10:28am on Monday 19th March 2012
The latest Minakami Now report can be found here

Dusting of snow falling in Minakami this morning giving the the groomers a bit of a refresh. Cold temperatures and a strongish wind making it feel colder still. Good conditions on all of the slopes with the snow supposed to keep falling on and off for the rest of the day.

This light snow is supposed to continue for the first half of the week with cold temperatures persisting. It will get warmer on Thursday and stay that way into next weekend.

Archive report: Posted at 10:28am on Monday 19th March 2012
The latest Minakami Now report can be found here

Minakami Now ski lift operation notes:

All open\r\n

<
Sunday 18th March 2012
This report
Monday 19th March 2012
Tuesday 20th March 2012
>
UPDATES
UPDATE FROM SNOWJAPAN
As the hot summer approaches - a few thoughts and an update on what we are up to at the moment

NEWS & BLOGS
Introducing our 'News & Blogs' section of the site
Daily snow reports
Other SnowJapan 'Now' reports and latest observed snowfall
Furano Now 0cm
Wednesday 20th October 2021, 1:24pm
Appi Kogen Now 0cm
Wednesday 5th May 2021, 7:40am
Geto Kogen Now 0cm
Wednesday 5th May 2021, 7:45am
Kiroro Now 0cm
Thursday 6th May 2021, 9:32am
Madarao Now 0cm
Sunday 4th April 2021, 9:04am
Myoko Now 0cm
Sunday 2nd May 2021, 8:18am
Shiga Kogen Now 0cm
Sunday 30th May 2021, 8:45am
Zao Now 0cm
Wednesday 5th May 2021, 7:41am
Nozawa Onsen Now 0cm
Sunday 9th May 2021, 8:01am
Niseko Now 0cm
Wednesday 5th May 2021, 8:45am
Hakuba Now 0cm
Sunday 9th May 2021, 9:23am
Yuzawa Now 0cm
Sunday 23rd May 2021, 8:25am
Naeba Now 0cm
Friday 27th November 2020, 7:58am
Aizu Bandai Now 0cm
Thursday 26th November 2020, 11:22am
Japan snowfall data
(updated daily during winter)
Lessons in English
Minakami Now archived reporting
View previous reports posted to Minakami Now by clicking on the month