Minakami Now daily snow and weather - Sunday 22nd January 2012

Minakami Now (Archive Report)

Independent and trustworthy daily snow and weather reports from Minakami region, Japan
ARCHIVE REPORT: Posted at 5:09pm on Sunday 22nd January 2012
Current weather conditions
Observed fresh snowfall AT BASE
weather condition
Overcast
Base temp:
0°C

Top temp:
0°C
Precipitation Wind Visibility
precipitation condition
-
wind condition
-
OK
PLEASE READ THIS
This report
Sunday 22nd January 2012, 5:09pm
---
Saturday 21st January 2012, 17:01pm ---
Friday 20th January 2012, 8:19am ---
Thursday 19th January 2012, 10:41am ---
Wednesday 18th January 2012, 9:30am ---
Tuesday 17th January 2012, 8:42am ---
Monday 16th January 2012, 8:55am ---
Last 7 reports (total): ---
Last 14 reports (total): ---
Current month (January 2012) total: ---
season so far total: ---

Archive report: Posted at 5:09pm on Sunday 22nd January 2012
The latest Minakami Now report can be found here

[Please note: The following report was posted at 8:49AM on Sunday 22nd January. The time stamp above shows an incorrect time due to the complexities of a server move]

A milder one today in Minakami. Those familiar grey skies are back and are threatening some rain/snow for later depending on the temperature. Yesterday saw another dusting of light snow throughout the day and the temperatures were warmer than we have had for a while. The snow was a bit wetter than we have had for most of this season but still nice to get a bit of a top up.

It is supposed to snow a little later according to the forecast and the rest of the week looks much the same - grey skies with the possibility of snow, though Tuesday might have a touch of sun.

Archive report: Posted at 5:09pm on Sunday 22nd January 2012
The latest Minakami Now report can be found here

Minakami Now ski lift operation notes:

All open\r\n

<
Saturday 21st January 2012
This report
Sunday 22nd January 2012
Monday 23rd January 2012
>
Daily snow reports
Other SnowJapan 'Now' reports and latest observed snowfall
Shiga Kogen Now 0cm
Monday 25th May 2020, 9:32am
Geto Kogen Now 3cm
Friday 24th April 2020, 8:18am
Appi Kogen Now 0cm
Thursday 23rd April 2020, 5:30pm
Furano Now 0cm
Wednesday 22nd April 2020, 7:08am
Madarao Now 0cm
Tuesday 31st March 2020, 9:15am
Zao Now 8cm
Friday 17th April 2020, 7:53am
Nozawa Onsen Now 0cm
Friday 17th April 2020, 8:16am
Niseko Now 0cm
Sunday 19th April 2020, 8:34am
Naeba Now 0cm
Sunday 5th April 2020, 9:01am
Myoko Now 9cm
Friday 10th April 2020, 10:24am
Hakuba Now 0cm
Monday 13th April 2020, 9:02am
Aizu Bandai Now 4cm
Friday 10th April 2020, 7:23am
Yuzawa Now 0cm
Saturday 18th April 2020, 7:27am
Grandeco Now 0cm
Thursday 22nd November 2018, 11:03am
Japan snowfall data
(updated daily during winter)
Cultural Experiences
Lessons in English
Minakami Now archived reporting
View previous reports posted to Minakami Now by clicking on the month