Minakami Now daily snow and weather - Saturday 24th February 2007

Minakami Now (Archive Report)

Independent and trustworthy daily snow and weather reports from Minakami region, Japan
ARCHIVE REPORT: Posted at 11:00am on Saturday 24th February 2007
Current weather conditions
Observed fresh snowfall
weather condition
Overcast and snowing
Base temp:
0°C

Top temp:
0°C
Precipitation Wind Visibility
precipitation condition
-
wind condition
NIL
Good
This report
Saturday 24th February 2007, 11:00am
---
Friday 23rd February 2007, 8:19am ---
Thursday 22nd February 2007, 7:33am ---
Wednesday 21st February 2007, 9:10am ---
Tuesday 20th February 2007, 7:52am ---
Monday 19th February 2007, 8:09am ---
Sunday 18th February 2007, 8:36am ---
Last 7 reports (total): ---
Last 14 reports (total): ---
Current month (February 2007) total: ---
season so far total: ---

Archive report: Posted at 11:00am on Saturday 24th February 2007
The latest Minakami Now report can be found here

After some slight drizzle yesterday afternoon the snow has returned. There is currently around 3 cm of fresh snow at the village level and it appears to be dumping in the direction of Tenjindaiara. The forsecast is for the weather to clear but the snow should remain to fall in upper Minakami at least until mid afternoon.
The forecast for tomorrow is for a blue sky day with relatively cool temperatures and calm winds.

Archive report: Posted at 11:00am on Saturday 24th February 2007
The latest Minakami Now report can be found here

Minakami Now ski lift operation notes:

Okutone OPEN - all lifts\r\nHoudaigi OPEN - all lifts \r\nWhite Valley OPEN - all lifts\r\nMinakami Kogen OPEN - all lifts\r\nNorn OPEN - 3 lifts\r\nTenjin OPEN - OPEN\r\nOana OPEN - Closed

<
Friday 23rd February 2007
This report
Saturday 24th February 2007
Sunday 25th February 2007
>
Daily snow reports
Other SnowJapan 'Now' reports and latest observed snowfall
Yuzawa Now 0cm
Sunday 26th May 2019, 8:12am
Naeba Now 0cm
Sunday 31st March 2019, 11:45am
Aizu Bandai Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 8:35am
Shiga Kogen Now 0cm
Monday 27th May 2019, 8:09am
Furano Now 0cm
Wednesday 8th May 2019, 7:51am
Niseko Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 8:55am
Myoko Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 8:21am
Hakuba Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 9:09am
Nozawa Onsen Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 8:46am
Madarao Now 0cm
Sunday 31st March 2019, 2:24pm
Zao Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 7:59am
Appi Kogen Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 7:51am
Geto Kogen Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 7:12am
Grandeco Now 0cm
Thursday 22nd November 2018, 11:03am
Japan snowfall data
(updated daily during winter)
Cultural Experiences
Lessons in English
Minakami Now archived reporting
View previous reports posted to Minakami Now by clicking on the month