Minakami Now daily snow and weather - Sunday 25th February 2007

Minakami Now (Archive Report)

Independent and trustworthy daily snow and weather reports from Minakami region, Japan
ARCHIVE REPORT: Posted at 7:21am on Sunday 25th February 2007
Current weather conditions
Observed fresh snowfall
weather condition
Clear skies
Base temp:
0°C

Top temp:
0°C
Precipitation Wind Visibility
precipitation condition
-
wind condition
NIL
Great
This report
Sunday 25th February 2007, 7:21am
---
Saturday 24th February 2007, 11:00am ---
Friday 23rd February 2007, 8:19am ---
Thursday 22nd February 2007, 7:33am ---
Wednesday 21st February 2007, 9:10am ---
Tuesday 20th February 2007, 7:52am ---
Monday 19th February 2007, 8:09am ---
Last 7 reports (total): ---
Last 14 reports (total): ---
Current month (February 2007) total: ---
season so far total: ---

Archive report: Posted at 7:21am on Sunday 25th February 2007
The latest Minakami Now report can be found here

After a day of snow and wind yesterday the skies are clear and blue today with no trace of wind. Around 10cm fell in the upper mountains but because of the effect of the wind, the ridges were scoured and the valleys loaded with up to 40 cm of powder!

The forecast for the remainder of the day is for a clear sunny day. Tomorrow morning looks like it will bring more snow, so Monday should be a great day on the slopes.

Archive report: Posted at 7:21am on Sunday 25th February 2007
The latest Minakami Now report can be found here

Minakami Now ski lift operation notes:

Okutone OPEN - all lifts\r\nHoudaigi OPEN - all lifts \r\nWhite Valley OPEN - all lifts\r\nMinakami Kogen OPEN - all lifts\r\nNorn OPEN - 3 lifts\r\nTenjin OPEN - OPEN\r\nOana OPEN - Closed

<
Saturday 24th February 2007
This report
Sunday 25th February 2007
Monday 26th February 2007
>
Daily snow reports
Other SnowJapan 'Now' reports and latest observed snowfall
Yuzawa Now 0cm
Sunday 26th May 2019, 8:12am
Naeba Now 0cm
Sunday 31st March 2019, 11:45am
Aizu Bandai Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 8:35am
Shiga Kogen Now 0cm
Monday 27th May 2019, 8:09am
Furano Now 0cm
Wednesday 8th May 2019, 7:51am
Niseko Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 8:55am
Myoko Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 8:21am
Hakuba Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 9:09am
Nozawa Onsen Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 8:46am
Madarao Now 0cm
Sunday 31st March 2019, 2:24pm
Zao Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 7:59am
Appi Kogen Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 7:51am
Geto Kogen Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 7:12am
Grandeco Now 0cm
Thursday 22nd November 2018, 11:03am
Japan snowfall data
(updated daily during winter)
Cultural Experiences
Lessons in English
Minakami Now archived reporting
View previous reports posted to Minakami Now by clicking on the month