Minakami Now daily snow and weather - Sunday 25th March 2012

Minakami Now (Archive Report)

Independent and trustworthy daily snow and weather reports from Minakami region, Japan
ARCHIVE REPORT: Posted at 8:34am on Sunday 25th March 2012
Current weather conditions
Observed fresh snowfall AT BASE
weather condition
Overcast/Light snow
Base temp:
0°C

Top temp:
0°C
Precipitation Wind Visibility
precipitation condition
-
wind condition
-
OK
PLEASE READ THIS
This report
Sunday 25th March 2012, 8:34am
---
Saturday 24th March 2012, 12:03pm ---
Friday 23rd March 2012, 9:01am ---
Thursday 22nd March 2012, 11:04am ---
Wednesday 21st March 2012, 15:39pm ---
Tuesday 20th March 2012, 11:47am ---
Monday 19th March 2012, 10:28am ---
Last 7 reports (total): ---
Last 14 reports (total): ---
Current month (March 2012) total: ---
season so far total: ---

Archive report: Posted at 8:34am on Sunday 25th March 2012
The latest Minakami Now report can be found here

Much the same as yesterday here in Minakami but without the wind. Coldish temperatures, grey clouds as far as the eye can see with light snow falling at the top. Dusting of snow around from yesterday and softish snow on most parts of the mountain. Good spring snow.

Light snow still on the forecast for the next couple of days with it due to clear up on Tuesday. Temperatures are set to get really warm on Thursday and Friday.

Archive report: Posted at 8:34am on Sunday 25th March 2012
The latest Minakami Now report can be found here

Minakami Now ski lift operation notes:

All open\r\n

<
Saturday 24th March 2012
This report
Sunday 25th March 2012
Monday 26th March 2012
>
2020-2021 UPDATES
ABOUT OUR UPDATES

JAPAN SKI AREA BLOG & NEWS
(Updated regularly)

As we wait for snow, the new SnowJapanHistory website introduces ski areas from Japan's past
Daily snow reports
Other SnowJapan 'Now' reports and latest observed snowfall
Yuzawa Now 0cm
Friday 4th December 2020, 8:33am
Myoko Now 12cm
Friday 4th December 2020, 9:49am
Kiroro Now 15cm
Friday 4th December 2020, 8:20am
Shiga Kogen Now 3cm
Friday 4th December 2020, 9:00am
Madarao Now 12cm
Friday 4th December 2020, 8:51am
Nozawa Onsen Now 0cm
Friday 4th December 2020, 8:46am
Geto Kogen Now 1cm
Friday 4th December 2020, 8:42am
Niseko Now 22cm
Friday 4th December 2020, 8:10am
Furano Now 12cm
Thursday 3rd December 2020, 4:05pm
Hakuba Now 0cm
Tuesday 1st December 2020, 10:03am
Naeba Now 0cm
Friday 27th November 2020, 7:58am
Aizu Bandai Now 0cm
Thursday 26th November 2020, 11:22am
Zao Now 8cm
Friday 17th April 2020, 7:53am
Appi Kogen Now 0cm
Thursday 23rd April 2020, 5:30pm
Japan snowfall data
(updated daily during winter)
Lessons in English
Minakami Now archived reporting
View previous reports posted to Minakami Now by clicking on the month