Minakami Now daily snow and weather - Thursday 26th January 2012

Minakami Now (Archive Report)

Independent and trustworthy daily snow and weather reports from Minakami region, Japan
ARCHIVE REPORT: Posted at 7:56am on Thursday 26th January 2012
Current weather conditions
Observed fresh snowfall AT BASE
weather condition
Snow
Base temp:
0°C

Top temp:
0°C
Precipitation Wind Visibility
precipitation condition
-
wind condition
Light NE
OK
PLEASE READ THIS
This report
Thursday 26th January 2012, 7:56am
---
Wednesday 25th January 2012, 8:28am ---
Tuesday 24th January 2012, 9:05am ---
Monday 23rd January 2012, 12:53pm ---
Sunday 22nd January 2012, 17:09pm ---
Saturday 21st January 2012, 17:01pm ---
Friday 20th January 2012, 8:19am ---
Last 7 reports (total): ---
Last 14 reports (total): ---
Current month (January 2012) total: ---
season so far total: ---

Archive report: Posted at 7:56am on Thursday 26th January 2012
The latest Minakami Now report can be found here

More snow today and the cold weather continues. Again it is really light small flakes that have put down a soft fluffy layer overnight. This constant topping up looks set to continue for the next week and the cold temperatures are also here to stay. Great conditions on and off piste for a while to come.

Archive report: Posted at 7:56am on Thursday 26th January 2012
The latest Minakami Now report can be found here

Minakami Now ski lift operation notes:

All open \r\n

<
Wednesday 25th January 2012
This report
Thursday 26th January 2012
Friday 27th January 2012
>
Daily snow reports
Other SnowJapan 'Now' reports and latest observed snowfall
Shiga Kogen Now 0cm
Monday 25th May 2020, 9:32am
Geto Kogen Now 3cm
Friday 24th April 2020, 8:18am
Appi Kogen Now 0cm
Thursday 23rd April 2020, 5:30pm
Furano Now 0cm
Wednesday 22nd April 2020, 7:08am
Madarao Now 0cm
Tuesday 31st March 2020, 9:15am
Zao Now 8cm
Friday 17th April 2020, 7:53am
Nozawa Onsen Now 0cm
Friday 17th April 2020, 8:16am
Niseko Now 0cm
Sunday 19th April 2020, 8:34am
Naeba Now 0cm
Sunday 5th April 2020, 9:01am
Myoko Now 9cm
Friday 10th April 2020, 10:24am
Hakuba Now 0cm
Monday 13th April 2020, 9:02am
Aizu Bandai Now 4cm
Friday 10th April 2020, 7:23am
Yuzawa Now 0cm
Saturday 18th April 2020, 7:27am
Grandeco Now 0cm
Thursday 22nd November 2018, 11:03am
Japan snowfall data
(updated daily during winter)
Cultural Experiences
Lessons in English
Minakami Now archived reporting
View previous reports posted to Minakami Now by clicking on the month