Minakami Now daily snow and weather - Monday 26th March 2012

Minakami Now (Archive Report)

Independent and trustworthy daily snow and weather reports from Minakami & Katashina region, Japan
ARCHIVE REPORT: Posted at 9:05am on Monday 26th March 2012
Current weather conditions
Observed fresh snowfall AT BASE
weather condition
Overcast/Light snow
Base temp:
0°C

Top temp:
0°C
Precipitation Wind Visibility
precipitation condition
-
wind condition
-
OK
PLEASE READ THIS
This report
Monday 26th March 2012, 9:05am
---
Sunday 25th March 2012, 8:34am ---
Saturday 24th March 2012, 12:03pm ---
Friday 23rd March 2012, 9:01am ---
Thursday 22nd March 2012, 11:04am ---
Wednesday 21st March 2012, 15:39pm ---
Tuesday 20th March 2012, 11:47am ---
Last 7 reports (total): ---
Last 14 reports (total): ---
Current month (March 2012) total: ---
season so far total: ---

Archive report: Posted at 9:05am on Monday 26th March 2012
The latest Minakami Now report can be found here

Still grey clouds and light snow in Minakami. It has been coming down lightly but has added up and this last few days has been a good refresher for the slopes. Great conditions on piste and a few centimeters of fresh snow everywhere else to play in.

The light snow is supposed to continue today and tomorrow is supposed to clear up. Snow again on Wednesday then the warmer temperatures will be with us for Thursday and Friday, though Saturday might see a return to the low temperatures.

Archive report: Posted at 9:05am on Monday 26th March 2012
The latest Minakami Now report can be found here

Minakami Now ski lift operation notes:

All open\r\n

<
Sunday 25th March 2012
This report
Monday 26th March 2012
Tuesday 27th March 2012
>
UPDATES
UPDATE FROM SNOWJAPAN
As the hot summer approaches - a few thoughts and an update on what we are up to at the moment

NEWS & BLOGS
Introducing our 'News & Blogs' section of the site
Daily snow reports
Other SnowJapan 'Now' reports and latest observed snowfall
Shiga Kogen Now 0cm
Sunday 30th May 2021, 8:45am
Niseko Now 0cm
Wednesday 5th May 2021, 8:45am
Yuzawa Now 0cm
Sunday 23rd May 2021, 8:25am
Furano Now 0cm
Sunday 9th May 2021, 11:08am
Hakuba Now 0cm
Sunday 9th May 2021, 9:23am
Nozawa Onsen Now 0cm
Sunday 9th May 2021, 8:01am
Kiroro Now 0cm
Thursday 6th May 2021, 9:32am
Myoko Now 0cm
Sunday 2nd May 2021, 8:18am
Madarao Now 0cm
Sunday 4th April 2021, 9:04am
Geto Kogen Now 0cm
Wednesday 5th May 2021, 7:45am
Zao Now 0cm
Wednesday 5th May 2021, 7:41am
Appi Kogen Now 0cm
Wednesday 5th May 2021, 7:40am
Aizu Bandai Now 0cm
Thursday 26th November 2020, 11:22am
Naeba Now 0cm
Friday 27th November 2020, 7:58am
Japan snowfall data
(updated daily during winter)
Lessons in English
Minakami Now archived reporting
View previous reports posted to Minakami Now by clicking on the month