Minakami Now daily snow and weather - Monday 26th March 2012

Minakami Now (Archive Report)

Independent and trustworthy daily snow and weather reports from Minakami region, Japan
ARCHIVE REPORT: Posted at 9:05am on Monday 26th March 2012
Current weather conditions
Observed fresh snowfall
weather condition
Overcast/Light snow
Base temp:
0°C

Top temp:
0°C
Precipitation Wind Visibility
precipitation condition
-
wind condition
-
OK
This report
Monday 26th March 2012, 9:05am
---
Sunday 25th March 2012, 8:34am ---
Saturday 24th March 2012, 12:03pm ---
Friday 23rd March 2012, 9:01am ---
Thursday 22nd March 2012, 11:04am ---
Wednesday 21st March 2012, 15:39pm ---
Tuesday 20th March 2012, 11:47am ---
Last 7 reports (total): ---
Last 14 reports (total): ---
Current month (March 2012) total: ---
season so far total: ---

Archive report: Posted at 9:05am on Monday 26th March 2012
The latest Minakami Now report can be found here

Still grey clouds and light snow in Minakami. It has been coming down lightly but has added up and this last few days has been a good refresher for the slopes. Great conditions on piste and a few centimeters of fresh snow everywhere else to play in.

The light snow is supposed to continue today and tomorrow is supposed to clear up. Snow again on Wednesday then the warmer temperatures will be with us for Thursday and Friday, though Saturday might see a return to the low temperatures.

Archive report: Posted at 9:05am on Monday 26th March 2012
The latest Minakami Now report can be found here

Minakami Now ski lift operation notes:

All open\r\n

<
Sunday 25th March 2012
This report
Monday 26th March 2012
Tuesday 27th March 2012
>
Daily snow reports
Other SnowJapan 'Now' reports and latest observed snowfall
Yuzawa Now 0cm
Sunday 26th May 2019, 8:12am
Naeba Now 0cm
Sunday 31st March 2019, 11:45am
Aizu Bandai Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 8:35am
Shiga Kogen Now 0cm
Monday 27th May 2019, 8:09am
Furano Now 0cm
Wednesday 8th May 2019, 7:51am
Niseko Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 8:55am
Myoko Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 8:21am
Hakuba Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 9:09am
Nozawa Onsen Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 8:46am
Madarao Now 0cm
Sunday 31st March 2019, 2:24pm
Zao Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 7:59am
Appi Kogen Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 7:51am
Geto Kogen Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 7:12am
Grandeco Now 0cm
Thursday 22nd November 2018, 11:03am
Japan snowfall data
(updated daily during winter)
Cultural Experiences
Lessons in English
Minakami Now archived reporting
View previous reports posted to Minakami Now by clicking on the month