Minakami Now daily snow and weather - Monday 28th February 2011

Minakami Now (Archive Report)

Independent and trustworthy daily snow and weather reports from Minakami region, Japan
ARCHIVE REPORT: Posted at 7:53am on Monday 28th February 2011
Current weather conditions
Observed fresh snowfall
weather condition
Light rain
Base temp:
0°C

Top temp:
0°C
Precipitation Wind Visibility
precipitation condition
-
wind condition
Nil
Low mist restricting the visibility
This report
Monday 28th February 2011, 7:53am
---
Sunday 27th February 2011, 9:52am ---
Saturday 26th February 2011, 7:34am ---
Friday 25th February 2011, 17:51pm ---
Thursday 24th February 2011, 14:54pm ---
Wednesday 23rd February 2011, 18:30pm ---
Tuesday 22nd February 2011, 8:10am ---
Last 7 reports (total): ---
Last 14 reports (total): ---
Current month (February 2011) total: ---
season so far total: ---

Archive report: Posted at 7:53am on Monday 28th February 2011
The latest Minakami Now report can be found here

It is grey outside. Grey clouds overhead, low mist in the valley, and to add to that there is light rain falling at the moment. The forecast was for snow this morning but the temperature is still a little warm for that right now but fingers crossed that this will soon change otherwise we are in for a bit of a grim day. A small temperature drop and we should hopefully see some snow at the top.



Archive report: Posted at 7:53am on Monday 28th February 2011
The latest Minakami Now report can be found here

Minakami Now ski lift operation notes:

All open

<
Sunday 27th February 2011
This report
Monday 28th February 2011
Tuesday 1st March 2011
>
Daily snow reports
Other SnowJapan 'Now' reports and latest observed snowfall
Aizu Bandai Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 8:35am
Yuzawa Now 0cm
Sunday 26th May 2019, 8:12am
Naeba Now 0cm
Sunday 31st March 2019, 11:45am
Shiga Kogen Now 0cm
Monday 27th May 2019, 8:09am
Furano Now 0cm
Wednesday 8th May 2019, 7:51am
Niseko Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 8:55am
Myoko Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 8:21am
Hakuba Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 9:09am
Nozawa Onsen Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 8:46am
Madarao Now 0cm
Sunday 31st March 2019, 2:24pm
Zao Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 7:59am
Appi Kogen Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 7:51am
Geto Kogen Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 7:12am
Grandeco Now 0cm
Thursday 22nd November 2018, 11:03am
Japan snowfall data
(updated daily during winter)
Cultural Experiences
Lessons in English
Minakami Now archived reporting
View previous reports posted to Minakami Now by clicking on the month