Minakami Now daily snow and weather - Tuesday 29th May 2007

Minakami Now (Archive Report)

Independent and trustworthy daily snow and weather reports from Minakami & Katashina region, Japan
ARCHIVE REPORT: Posted at 10:31am on Tuesday 29th May 2007
Current weather conditions
Observed fresh snowfall AT BASE
weather condition
Clear and sunny
Base temp:
0°C

Top temp:
0°C
Precipitation Wind Visibility
precipitation condition
-
wind condition
NIL
Great
PLEASE READ THIS
This report
Tuesday 29th May 2007, 10:31am
---
Friday 18th May 2007, 12:20pm ---
Tuesday 8th May 2007, 17:08pm ---
Friday 27th April 2007, 8:36am ---
Tuesday 24th April 2007, 14:02pm ---
Thursday 19th April 2007, 17:13pm ---
Monday 16th April 2007, 16:36pm ---
Last 7 reports (total): ---
Last 14 reports (total): ---
Current month (May 2007) total: ---
season so far total: ---

Archive report: Posted at 10:31am on Tuesday 29th May 2007
The latest Minakami Now report can be found here

Another beautiful sunny day in Minakami with a moderate breeze and 22 deg C. The Tone River is still flowing high and should continue for at least another couple of weeks.

Not long now to rainy season, so get some BBQing in before the rain comes!

Archive report: Posted at 10:31am on Tuesday 29th May 2007
The latest Minakami Now report can be found here

Minakami Now ski lift operation notes:

All resorts in the area now closed.

<
Friday 18th May 2007
This report
Tuesday 29th May 2007
Wednesday 6th June 2007
>
Daily snow reports
Other SnowJapan 'Now' reports and latest observed snowfall
Hakuba Now 0cm
Monday 12th April 2021, 8:40am
Niseko Now 0cm
Monday 12th April 2021, 8:30am
Shiga Kogen Now 0cm
Monday 12th April 2021, 8:26am
Yuzawa Now 0cm
Monday 12th April 2021, 8:17am
Nozawa Onsen Now 0cm
Monday 12th April 2021, 8:00am
Geto Kogen Now 0cm
Monday 12th April 2021, 7:42am
Appi Kogen Now 0cm
Monday 12th April 2021, 7:39am
Zao Now 0cm
Sunday 11th April 2021, 9:40am
Myoko Now 0cm
Sunday 11th April 2021, 8:39am
Kiroro Now 0cm
Saturday 10th April 2021, 8:10am
Furano Now 0cm
Friday 9th April 2021, 6:55am
Madarao Now 0cm
Sunday 4th April 2021, 9:04am
Aizu Bandai Now 0cm
Thursday 26th November 2020, 11:22am
Naeba Now 0cm
Friday 27th November 2020, 7:58am
Japan snowfall data
(updated daily during winter)
Lessons in English
Minakami Now archived reporting
View previous reports posted to Minakami Now by clicking on the month