Minakami Now daily snow and weather - Saturday 5th February 2011

Minakami Now (Archive Report)

Independent and trustworthy daily snow and weather reports from Minakami region, Japan
ARCHIVE REPORT: Posted at 2:45pm on Saturday 5th February 2011
Current weather conditions
Observed fresh snowfall
weather condition
Blue sky
Base temp:
0°C

Top temp:
0°C
Precipitation Wind Visibility
precipitation condition
-
wind condition
Nil
Perfect
This report
Saturday 5th February 2011, 2:45pm
---
Friday 4th February 2011, 11:00am ---
Thursday 3rd February 2011, 13:56pm ---
Wednesday 2nd February 2011, 9:13am ---
Tuesday 1st February 2011, 9:21am ---
Monday 31st January 2011, 10:35am ---
Sunday 30th January 2011, 7:50am ---
Last 7 reports (total): ---
Last 14 reports (total): ---
Current month (February 2011) total: ---
season so far total: ---

Archive report: Posted at 2:45pm on Saturday 5th February 2011
The latest Minakami Now report can be found here

The snow of yesterday did not amount to much, with only about 5cm settling by the end of the day. Another blue sky day this morning with a possibility of light snow this evening.

The next week still looks like sunshine and temperatures hanging around 0-3 deg C. with no snow storms in sight. The snow conditions up high on North slopes is still holding but some new snow will be needed soon to top things up.

Archive report: Posted at 2:45pm on Saturday 5th February 2011
The latest Minakami Now report can be found here

Minakami Now ski lift operation notes:

ALL OPEN\r\n

<
Friday 4th February 2011
This report
Saturday 5th February 2011
Sunday 6th February 2011
>
Daily snow reports
Other SnowJapan 'Now' reports and latest observed snowfall
Yuzawa Now 0cm
Sunday 26th May 2019, 8:12am
Naeba Now 0cm
Sunday 31st March 2019, 11:45am
Aizu Bandai Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 8:35am
Shiga Kogen Now 0cm
Monday 27th May 2019, 8:09am
Furano Now 0cm
Wednesday 8th May 2019, 7:51am
Niseko Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 8:55am
Myoko Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 8:21am
Hakuba Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 9:09am
Nozawa Onsen Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 8:46am
Madarao Now 0cm
Sunday 31st March 2019, 2:24pm
Zao Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 7:59am
Appi Kogen Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 7:51am
Geto Kogen Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 7:12am
Grandeco Now 0cm
Thursday 22nd November 2018, 11:03am
Japan snowfall data
(updated daily during winter)
Cultural Experiences
Lessons in English
Minakami Now archived reporting
View previous reports posted to Minakami Now by clicking on the month