Minakami Now daily snow and weather - Friday 6th April 2012

Minakami Now (Archive Report)

Independent and trustworthy daily snow and weather reports from Minakami region, Japan
ARCHIVE REPORT: Posted at 8:54am on Friday 6th April 2012
Current weather conditions
Observed fresh snowfall
weather condition
Clear, some clouds
Base temp:
0°C

Top temp:
0°C
Precipitation Wind Visibility
precipitation condition
-
wind condition
Light E
Good
This report
Friday 6th April 2012, 8:54am
---
Thursday 5th April 2012, 8:44am ---
Wednesday 4th April 2012, 12:08pm ---
Tuesday 3rd April 2012, 8:52am ---
Monday 2nd April 2012, 10:08am ---
Sunday 1st April 2012, 11:59am ---
Saturday 31st March 2012, 7:22am ---
Last 7 reports (total): ---
Last 14 reports (total): ---
Current month (April 2012) total: ---
season so far total: ---

Archive report: Posted at 8:54am on Friday 6th April 2012
The latest Minakami Now report can be found here

Nice day out there today with blue skies and a few fluffy white clouds around. Spring snow conditions, a light breeze and crisp temperatures. Today, Saturday and Sunday left of the Houdaigi season and after that Tenjin will be the last place to get your snow fix in the Minakami area.

It is supposed to stay cold today and tomorrow with the possibility of some light snow but warmer temperatures and sunshine from Sunday onwards. Looking like it will stay warm into the middle of next week which may even mean some rain at the top on Wednesday.

Archive report: Posted at 8:54am on Friday 6th April 2012
The latest Minakami Now report can be found here

Minakami Now ski lift operation notes:

Houdaigi - Open (Last Day = April 8th)\r\nTenjindaira - Open\r\nOkutone, Norn, Minakami Kogen - Closed for the season

<
Thursday 5th April 2012
This report
Friday 6th April 2012
Saturday 7th April 2012
>
DAILY REPORTING 18-19 SEASON
Our daily reporting will be back as the upcoming 2018-2019 winter season approaches!
Daily snow reports
Other SnowJapan 'Now' reports and latest observed snowfall
Niseko Now 0cm
Monday 12th November 2018, 3:42pm
Zao Now 0cm
Wednesday 7th November 2018, 7:27am
Nozawa Onsen Now 0cm
Friday 2nd November 2018, 10:05am
Hakuba Now 0cm
Thursday 1st November 2018, 4:49pm
Yuzawa Now 0cm
Thursday 1st November 2018, 7:42am
Shiga Kogen Now 0cm
Tuesday 30th October 2018, 12:55pm
Grandeco Now 0cm
Friday 4th May 2018, 7:56am
Myoko Now 0cm
Saturday 5th May 2018, 10:44am
Madarao Now 0cm
Sunday 1st April 2018, 10:32am
Furano Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:56am
Naeba Now 0cm
Tuesday 1st May 2018, 9:10am
Appi Kogen Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:04am
Geto Kogen Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:01am
Japan snowfall data
(updated daily during winter)
Cultural Experiences
Lessons in English
Minakami Now archived reporting
View previous reports posted to Minakami Now by clicking on the month