Myoko Now daily snow and weather - Wednesday 11th February 2009

Myoko Now (Archive Report)

Independent and trustworthy daily snow and weather reports from Myoko region, Japan
ARCHIVE REPORT: Posted at 2:07pm on Wednesday 11th February 2009
Current weather conditions
Observed fresh snowfall
weather condition
SUNNY PARTLY CLOUDY
Base temp:
0°C

Top temp:
0°C
Precipitation Wind Visibility
precipitation condition
-
wind condition
calm to light
high and clear
This report
Wednesday 11th February 2009, 2:07pm
---
Tuesday 10th February 2009, 6:52am ---
Monday 9th February 2009, 6:56am ---
Sunday 8th February 2009, 6:52am ---
Saturday 7th February 2009, 6:47am ---
Friday 6th February 2009, 7:40am ---
Thursday 5th February 2009, 8:57am ---
Last 7 reports (total): ---
Last 14 reports (total): ---
Current month (February 2009) total: ---
season so far total: ---

Archive report: Posted at 2:07pm on Wednesday 11th February 2009
The latest Myoko Now report can be found here

Snow coming tonight! Not massive, but the edges'll be smoothed out for pretty good skiing and boarding.

Archive report: Posted at 2:07pm on Wednesday 11th February 2009
The latest Myoko Now report can be found here

Myoko Now ski lift operation notes:

All lifts open at present.

<
Tuesday 10th February 2009
This report
Wednesday 11th February 2009
Thursday 12th February 2009
>
Daily snow reports
Other SnowJapan 'Now' reports and latest observed snowfall
Shiga Kogen Now 0cm
Wednesday 13th November 2019, 9:15am
Niseko Now 0cm
Wednesday 13th November 2019, 7:57am
Nozawa Onsen Now 0cm
Friday 8th November 2019, 3:06pm
Yuzawa Now 0cm
Friday 8th November 2019, 10:30am
Hakuba Now 0cm
Saturday 2nd November 2019, 9:00am
Zao Now 0cm
Saturday 2nd November 2019, 8:54am
Madarao Now 0cm
Saturday 2nd November 2019, 8:53am
Furano Now 0cm
Saturday 2nd November 2019, 8:52am
Aizu Bandai Now 0cm
Saturday 2nd November 2019, 8:49am
Geto Kogen Now 0cm
Saturday 2nd November 2019, 8:47am
Appi Kogen Now 0cm
Saturday 2nd November 2019, 8:46am
Naeba Now 0cm
Saturday 2nd November 2019, 8:45am
Minakami Now 0cm
Saturday 2nd November 2019, 8:44am
Grandeco Now 0cm
Thursday 22nd November 2018, 11:03am
Japan snowfall data
(updated daily during winter)
Myoko Now archived reporting
View previous reports posted to Myoko Now by clicking on the month