Myoko Now daily snow and weather - Saturday 14th February 2009

Myoko Now (Archive Report)

Independent and trustworthy daily snow and weather reports from Myoko region, Japan
ARCHIVE REPORT: Posted at 12:28pm on Saturday 14th February 2009
Current weather conditions
Observed fresh snowfall
weather condition
FOG
Base temp:
0°C

Top temp:
0°C
Precipitation Wind Visibility
precipitation condition
-
wind condition
moderate Southerlies hitting moderate Norwesters
LOW
This report
Saturday 14th February 2009, 12:28pm
---
Friday 13th February 2009, 7:01am ---
Thursday 12th February 2009, 6:59am ---
Wednesday 11th February 2009, 14:07pm ---
Tuesday 10th February 2009, 6:52am ---
Monday 9th February 2009, 6:56am ---
Sunday 8th February 2009, 6:52am ---
Last 7 reports (total): ---
Last 14 reports (total): ---
Current month (February 2009) total: ---
season so far total: ---

Archive report: Posted at 12:28pm on Saturday 14th February 2009
The latest Myoko Now report can be found here

Heavy fog today as the warm front gives way to the winter front this evening. No precipitation tonight, which means despite the cold, the snow may not be here until Sunday night.

Archive report: Posted at 12:28pm on Saturday 14th February 2009
The latest Myoko Now report can be found here

Myoko Now ski lift operation notes:

Top lifts at Akakura and Suginohara are closed today.

<
Friday 13th February 2009
This report
Saturday 14th February 2009
Sunday 15th February 2009
>
Daily snow reports
Other SnowJapan 'Now' reports and latest observed snowfall
Nozawa Onsen Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 8:46am
Yuzawa Now 0cm
Sunday 26th May 2019, 8:12am
Aizu Bandai Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 8:35am
Hakuba Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 9:09am
Niseko Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 8:55am
Shiga Kogen Now 0cm
Monday 27th May 2019, 8:09am
Naeba Now 0cm
Sunday 31st March 2019, 11:45am
Furano Now 0cm
Wednesday 8th May 2019, 7:51am
Minakami Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 8:16am
Madarao Now 0cm
Sunday 31st March 2019, 2:24pm
Zao Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 7:59am
Appi Kogen Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 7:51am
Geto Kogen Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 7:12am
Grandeco Now 0cm
Thursday 22nd November 2018, 11:03am
Japan snowfall data
(updated daily during winter)
Myoko Now archived reporting
View previous reports posted to Myoko Now by clicking on the month