Myoko Now daily snow and weather - Sunday 15th February 2009

Myoko Now (Archive Report)

Independent and trustworthy daily snow and weather reports from Myoko region, Japan
ARCHIVE REPORT: Posted at 7:03am on Sunday 15th February 2009
Current weather conditions
Observed fresh snowfall
weather condition
Sunny-snow in the afternoon
Base temp:
0°C

Top temp:
0°C
Precipitation Wind Visibility
precipitation condition
-
wind condition
moderate
High and clear
This report
Sunday 15th February 2009, 7:03am
---
Saturday 14th February 2009, 12:28pm ---
Friday 13th February 2009, 7:01am ---
Thursday 12th February 2009, 6:59am ---
Wednesday 11th February 2009, 14:07pm ---
Tuesday 10th February 2009, 6:52am ---
Monday 9th February 2009, 6:56am ---
Last 7 reports (total): ---
Last 14 reports (total): ---
Current month (February 2009) total: ---
season so far total: ---

Archive report: Posted at 7:03am on Sunday 15th February 2009
The latest Myoko Now report can be found here

Sunny until lunchtime today, then we'll have light and steady snows from late afternoon. Tomorrow, Monday the 16th will see HEAVY SNOWS, heavier than any seen this season, so please be aware and cautious. 7-9cm piling per hour tomorrow. Keep tuned for wind advisories.

Archive report: Posted at 7:03am on Sunday 15th February 2009
The latest Myoko Now report can be found here

Myoko Now ski lift operation notes:

Top lifts at Akakura and Suginohara are closed today.

<
Saturday 14th February 2009
This report
Sunday 15th February 2009
Monday 16th February 2009
>
Daily snow reports
Other SnowJapan 'Now' reports and latest observed snowfall
Zao Now 0cm
Friday 15th November 2019, 8:21am
Niseko Now 5cm
Friday 15th November 2019, 7:29am
Nozawa Onsen Now 0cm
Friday 15th November 2019, 7:25am
Yuzawa Now 0cm
Friday 15th November 2019, 7:03am
Furano Now 0cm
Saturday 2nd November 2019, 8:52am
Madarao Now 0cm
Thursday 14th November 2019, 10:03am
Shiga Kogen Now 0cm
Wednesday 13th November 2019, 9:15am
Hakuba Now 0cm
Saturday 2nd November 2019, 9:00am
Aizu Bandai Now 0cm
Saturday 2nd November 2019, 8:49am
Geto Kogen Now 0cm
Saturday 2nd November 2019, 8:47am
Appi Kogen Now 0cm
Saturday 2nd November 2019, 8:46am
Naeba Now 0cm
Saturday 2nd November 2019, 8:45am
Minakami Now 0cm
Saturday 2nd November 2019, 8:44am
Grandeco Now 0cm
Thursday 22nd November 2018, 11:03am
Japan snowfall data
(updated daily during winter)
Myoko Now archived reporting
View previous reports posted to Myoko Now by clicking on the month