Myoko Now daily snow and weather - Sunday 30th November 2008

Myoko Now (Archive Report)

Independent and trustworthy daily snow and weather reports from Myoko (Niigata), Japan
ARCHIVE REPORT: Posted at 6:40pm on Sunday 30th November 2008
Current weather conditions
Observed fresh snowfall
weather condition
Blizzard
Base temp:
0°C

Top temp:
0°C
Precipitation Wind Visibility
precipitation condition
-
wind condition
strong
minimal
This report
Sunday 30th November 2008, 6:40pm
---
Saturday 22nd November 2008, 11:44am ---
Friday 21st November 2008, 8:08am ---
Thursday 20th November 2008, 8:55am ---
Wednesday 19th November 2008, 20:27pm ---
Monday 17th November 2008, 11:28am ---
Monday 10th November 2008, 16:18pm ---
Last 7 reports (total): ---
Last 14 reports (total): ---
Current month (November 2008) total: ---
season so far total: ---

Archive report: Posted at 6:40pm on Sunday 30th November 2008
The latest Myoko Now report can be found here

Seki Onsen Ski Resort opens tomorrow morning. It's at 150cm already and heavy snows are falling presently. Sunny skies are slated for opening day. For those who slid on it last season, here's hoping it hits 7 meters again this season.

Akakura opens the 12th and Suginohara on the 13th.

Archive report: Posted at 6:40pm on Sunday 30th November 2008
The latest Myoko Now report can be found here

Myoko Now ski lift operation notes:

Seki Onsen opens on the 1st! Most resorts will open on the 12th, and Suginohara on the 13th.

<
Saturday 22nd November 2008
This report
Sunday 30th November 2008
Monday 1st December 2008
>
Daily snow reports
Other SnowJapan 'Now' reports and latest observed snowfall
Madarao Now 0cm
Sunday 1st April 2018, 10:32am
Grandeco Now 0cm
Friday 4th May 2018, 7:56am
Niseko Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 9:20am
Yuzawa Now 0cm
Monday 28th May 2018, 8:22am
Furano Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:56am
Hakuba Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 9:02am
Nozawa Onsen Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:41am
Shiga Kogen Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:35am
Zao Now 0cm
Thursday 3rd May 2018, 8:27am
Naeba Now 0cm
Tuesday 1st May 2018, 9:10am
Minakami Now 0cm
Tuesday 1st May 2018, 9:25am
Appi Kogen Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:04am
Geto Kogen Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:01am
Japan snowfall data
(updated daily during winter)
Myoko Now archived reporting
View previous reports posted to Myoko Now by clicking on the month