Naeba Now daily snow and weather - Saturday 7th April 2007

Naeba Now (Archive Report)

Independent and trustworthy daily snow and weather reports from Yuzawa & Minamiuonuma region, Japan
ARCHIVE REPORT: Posted at 9:37am on Saturday 7th April 2007
Current weather conditions
Observed fresh snowfall AT BASE
weather condition
Sun, blue skies
Base temp:
0°C

Top temp:
0°C
Precipitation Wind Visibility
precipitation condition
-
wind condition
Slight breeze
Excellent
PLEASE READ THIS
This report
Saturday 7th April 2007, 9:37am
---
Friday 6th April 2007, 8:53am ---
Thursday 5th April 2007, 10:06am ---
Wednesday 4th April 2007, 8:30am ---
Tuesday 3rd April 2007, 10:57am ---
Monday 2nd April 2007, 9:37am ---
Sunday 1st April 2007, 10:26am ---
Last 7 reports (total): ---
Last 14 reports (total): ---
Current month (April 2007) total: ---
season so far total: ---

Archive report: Posted at 9:37am on Saturday 7th April 2007
The latest Naeba Now report can be found here

As with other regions this morning the day has strarted sunny with bright blue skies all around and it looks like it is going to be a fine day both today and tomorrow. It's already about 4 degrees here and will probably be rising to around 8 or 9 later on. Just a slight breeze today and so it should be a good spring ski weekend.

The lower sections of Naeba are getting increasingly bare now with the warmer temperatures and no new snow down there for a while and so most people are either heading higher up or over to the Kagura resorts which still have good cover.

Archive report: Posted at 9:37am on Saturday 7th April 2007
The latest Naeba Now report can be found here

Naeba Now ski lift operation notes:

Lifts open at Naeba: Dragondola, Prince Number 1 & 2 Gondola, Number 3 Quad, Number 5 Quad, Asagai and 5 pair lifts. Nighta due to continue until the end of this coming weekend.

<
Friday 6th April 2007
This report
Saturday 7th April 2007
Sunday 8th April 2007
>
Daily snow reports
Other SnowJapan 'Now' reports and latest observed snowfall
Shiga Kogen Now 0cm
Friday 22nd May 2020, 10:50am
Geto Kogen Now 3cm
Friday 24th April 2020, 8:18am
Appi Kogen Now 0cm
Thursday 23rd April 2020, 5:30pm
Furano Now 0cm
Wednesday 22nd April 2020, 7:08am
Madarao Now 0cm
Tuesday 31st March 2020, 9:15am
Zao Now 8cm
Friday 17th April 2020, 7:53am
Nozawa Onsen Now 0cm
Friday 17th April 2020, 8:16am
Niseko Now 0cm
Sunday 19th April 2020, 8:34am
Myoko Now 9cm
Friday 10th April 2020, 10:24am
Minakami Now 0cm
Monday 13th April 2020, 8:08am
Hakuba Now 0cm
Monday 13th April 2020, 9:02am
Aizu Bandai Now 4cm
Friday 10th April 2020, 7:23am
Yuzawa Now 0cm
Saturday 18th April 2020, 7:27am
Grandeco Now 0cm
Thursday 22nd November 2018, 11:03am
Japan snowfall data
(updated daily during winter)
Naeba Now archived reporting
View previous reports posted to Naeba Now by clicking on the month