Naeba Now daily snow and weather - Sunday 11th February 2007

Naeba Now (Archive Report)

Independent and trustworthy daily snow and weather reports from Yuzawa & Minamiuonuma region, Japan
ARCHIVE REPORT: Posted at 10:05am on Sunday 11th February 2007
Current weather conditions
Observed fresh snowfall
weather condition
white sky
Base temp:
0°C

Top temp:
0°C
Precipitation Wind Visibility
precipitation condition
-
wind condition
slight wind
not good
This report
Sunday 11th February 2007, 10:05am
---
Saturday 10th February 2007, 9:19am ---
Friday 9th February 2007, 8:51am ---
Thursday 8th February 2007, 8:07am ---
Wednesday 7th February 2007, 10:13am ---
Tuesday 6th February 2007, 8:37am ---
Monday 5th February 2007, 10:08am ---
Last 7 reports (total): ---
Last 14 reports (total): ---
Current month (February 2007) total: ---
season so far total: ---

Archive report: Posted at 10:05am on Sunday 11th February 2007
The latest Naeba Now report can be found here

So it snowed! - there is a good 30 cm of snow up here at 900 metres. So we'll be looking at more up top - Reports back from up there are 30cm of snow on top of jagged ice - so careful please.

There's a steady wind (but not strong enough for lift closure) and the visibility is poor with a chilly -3 degrees down here in the village. This is a great and pleasing contrast to recent spring like conditions.

Archive report: Posted at 10:05am on Sunday 11th February 2007
The latest Naeba Now report can be found here

Naeba Now ski lift operation notes:

Naeba, Mitsumata, Kagura and Asagai open.

<
Saturday 10th February 2007
This report
Sunday 11th February 2007
Monday 12th February 2007
>
Daily snow reports
Other SnowJapan 'Now' reports and latest observed snowfall
Furano Now 40cm
Tuesday 19th November 2019, 4:32pm
Yuzawa Now 0cm
Tuesday 19th November 2019, 9:34am
Niseko Now 2cm
Tuesday 19th November 2019, 9:01am
Aizu Bandai Now 0cm
Saturday 2nd November 2019, 8:49am
Minakami Now 0cm
Saturday 16th November 2019, 10:47am
Hakuba Now 0cm
Saturday 16th November 2019, 10:13am
Geto Kogen Now 5cm
Friday 15th November 2019, 9:23am
Zao Now 0cm
Friday 15th November 2019, 8:21am
Nozawa Onsen Now 0cm
Friday 15th November 2019, 7:25am
Madarao Now 0cm
Thursday 14th November 2019, 10:03am
Shiga Kogen Now 0cm
Wednesday 13th November 2019, 9:15am
Myoko Now 0cm
Tuesday 12th November 2019, 4:28pm
Appi Kogen Now 0cm
Saturday 2nd November 2019, 8:46am
Grandeco Now 0cm
Thursday 22nd November 2018, 11:03am
Japan snowfall data
(updated daily during winter)
Naeba Now archived reporting
View previous reports posted to Naeba Now by clicking on the month