Naeba Now daily snow and weather - Monday 11th February 2008

Naeba Now (Archive Report)

Independent and trustworthy daily snow and weather reports from Yuzawa & Minamiuonuma region, Japan
ARCHIVE REPORT: Posted at 12:58pm on Monday 11th February 2008
Current weather conditions
Observed fresh snowfall AT BASE
weather condition
Clear
Base temp:
0°C

Top temp:
0°C
Precipitation Wind Visibility
precipitation condition
-
wind condition
still
very good
PLEASE READ THIS
This report
Monday 11th February 2008, 12:58pm
---
Sunday 10th February 2008, 9:31am ---
Saturday 9th February 2008, 8:57am ---
Friday 8th February 2008, 9:26am ---
Thursday 7th February 2008, 10:31am ---
Wednesday 6th February 2008, 10:15am ---
Tuesday 5th February 2008, 12:57pm ---
Last 7 reports (total): ---
Last 14 reports (total): ---
Current month (February 2008) total: ---
season so far total: ---

Archive report: Posted at 12:58pm on Monday 11th February 2008
The latest Naeba Now report can be found here

A very bright day today, it's warm as the sun seems to have brought the temperature up to around 4 degrees during lunchtime. There is no wind and of course we have blue, blue skies. All gondolas are in full swing and the Naeba slope is heaving with punters up for the holiday weekend.

Archive report: Posted at 12:58pm on Monday 11th February 2008
The latest Naeba Now report can be found here

Naeba Now ski lift operation notes:

Both No1 and No2 Gondolas are open at Naeba as well as the Dragondola. Most of the courses over at Tashiro, Kagura and Mitsumata are open.

<
Sunday 10th February 2008
This report
Monday 11th February 2008
Tuesday 12th February 2008
>
Daily snow reports
Other SnowJapan 'Now' reports and latest observed snowfall
Shiga Kogen Now 0cm
Sunday 30th May 2021, 8:45am
Niseko Now 0cm
Wednesday 5th May 2021, 8:45am
Yuzawa Now 0cm
Sunday 23rd May 2021, 8:25am
Furano Now 0cm
Sunday 9th May 2021, 11:08am
Hakuba Now 0cm
Sunday 9th May 2021, 9:23am
Nozawa Onsen Now 0cm
Sunday 9th May 2021, 8:01am
Kiroro Now 0cm
Thursday 6th May 2021, 9:32am
Myoko Now 0cm
Sunday 2nd May 2021, 8:18am
Madarao Now 0cm
Sunday 4th April 2021, 9:04am
Geto Kogen Now 0cm
Wednesday 5th May 2021, 7:45am
Zao Now 0cm
Wednesday 5th May 2021, 7:41am
Appi Kogen Now 0cm
Wednesday 5th May 2021, 7:40am
Aizu Bandai Now 0cm
Thursday 26th November 2020, 11:22am
Minakami Now 0cm
Wednesday 16th December 2020, 10:07am
Japan snowfall data
(updated daily during winter)
Naeba Now archived reporting
View previous reports posted to Naeba Now by clicking on the month