Naeba Now daily snow and weather - Tuesday 12th January 2010

Naeba Now (Archive Report)

Independent and trustworthy daily snow and weather reports from Yuzawa region, Japan
ARCHIVE REPORT: Posted at 11:52am on Tuesday 12th January 2010
Current weather conditions
Observed fresh snowfall
weather condition
Cloud
Base temp:
0°C

Top temp:
0°C
Precipitation Wind Visibility
precipitation condition
-
wind condition
Light wind
Good
This report
Tuesday 12th January 2010, 11:52am
---
Monday 11th January 2010, 9:28am ---
Sunday 10th January 2010, 18:23pm ---
Saturday 9th January 2010, 10:07am ---
Friday 8th January 2010, 10:05am ---
Thursday 7th January 2010, 10:02am ---
Wednesday 6th January 2010, 10:21am ---
Last 7 reports (total): ---
Last 14 reports (total): ---
Current month (January 2010) total: ---
season so far total: ---

Archive report: Posted at 11:52am on Tuesday 12th January 2010
The latest Naeba Now report can be found here

Yesterday was a fine day all the way through and mild.

This morning the mild weather continues and for now it is just cloudy. There's a chance of rain later on in the village but hopefully that will be snow on the mountain, but by late tonight it should be snowing in the region once again and some fairly heavy snow is forecast for tomorrrow with the snow clouds likely to remain in the area until at least Friday.

All resort areas open as normal and today the slopes are looking almost empty compared to how things were looking over this past weekend.

Official Snow Depths:

Naeba:
200cm

Kagura:
270cm

Kagura (Tashiro):
240cm

Archive report: Posted at 11:52am on Tuesday 12th January 2010
The latest Naeba Now report can be found here

Naeba Now ski lift operation notes:

Naeba and Kagura resort areas all open for the season.

<
Monday 11th January 2010
This report
Tuesday 12th January 2010
Wednesday 13th January 2010
>
Daily snow reports
Other SnowJapan 'Now' reports and latest observed snowfall
Yuzawa Now 0cm
Sunday 26th May 2019, 8:12am
Aizu Bandai Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 8:35am
Shiga Kogen Now 0cm
Monday 27th May 2019, 8:09am
Furano Now 0cm
Wednesday 8th May 2019, 7:51am
Niseko Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 8:55am
Myoko Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 8:21am
Hakuba Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 9:09am
Nozawa Onsen Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 8:46am
Minakami Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 8:16am
Madarao Now 0cm
Sunday 31st March 2019, 2:24pm
Zao Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 7:59am
Appi Kogen Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 7:51am
Geto Kogen Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 7:12am
Grandeco Now 0cm
Thursday 22nd November 2018, 11:03am
Japan snowfall data
(updated daily during winter)
Naeba Now archived reporting
View previous reports posted to Naeba Now by clicking on the month