Naeba Now daily snow and weather - Tuesday 17th April 2007

Naeba Now (Archive Report)

Independent and trustworthy daily snow and weather reports from Yuzawa & Minamiuonuma region, Japan
ARCHIVE REPORT: Posted at 10:40am on Tuesday 17th April 2007
Current weather conditions
Observed fresh snowfall AT BASE
weather condition
Cloud, light rain / light snow higher up
Base temp:
0°C

Top temp:
0°C
Precipitation Wind Visibility
precipitation condition
-
wind condition
Slight breeze
Fair - poor
PLEASE READ THIS
This report
Tuesday 17th April 2007, 10:40am
---
Monday 16th April 2007, 9:25am ---
Sunday 15th April 2007, 11:32am ---
Saturday 14th April 2007, 10:33am ---
Friday 13th April 2007, 9:14am ---
Thursday 12th April 2007, 9:44am ---
Wednesday 11th April 2007, 8:53am ---
Last 7 reports (total): ---
Last 14 reports (total): ---
Current month (April 2007) total: ---
season so far total: ---

Archive report: Posted at 10:40am on Tuesday 17th April 2007
The latest Naeba Now report can be found here

Rain on and off for a fair bit of yesterday and this morning feels wet but at the moment it isn't raining, just a few spots before. Reports of a sprinkling of fresh snow falling higher up on the mountains though this morning, which is always welcome of course. It is colder than it has been today, and probably won't rise above 5 degrees.

Archive report: Posted at 10:40am on Tuesday 17th April 2007
The latest Naeba Now report can be found here

Naeba Now ski lift operation notes:

Lifts open at Naeba: Dragondola, Prince Number 2 Gondola, Number 5 Quad. All areas of Kagura open.

<
Monday 16th April 2007
This report
Tuesday 17th April 2007
Wednesday 18th April 2007
>
Daily snow reports
Other SnowJapan 'Now' reports and latest observed snowfall
Nozawa Onsen Now 0cm
Thursday 9th April 2020, 8:31am
Niseko Now 4cm
Thursday 9th April 2020, 8:26am
Yuzawa Now 0cm
Thursday 9th April 2020, 8:15am
Hakuba Now 0cm
Thursday 9th April 2020, 8:10am
Furano Now 2cm
Thursday 9th April 2020, 8:09am
Geto Kogen Now 0cm
Thursday 9th April 2020, 7:47am
Appi Kogen Now 3cm
Tuesday 7th April 2020, 8:54am
Zao Now 6cm
Tuesday 7th April 2020, 8:25am
Minakami Now 0cm
Monday 6th April 2020, 8:16am
Aizu Bandai Now 5cm
Monday 6th April 2020, 8:46am
Shiga Kogen Now 2cm
Monday 6th April 2020, 8:43am
Myoko Now 3cm
Sunday 5th April 2020, 9:17am
Madarao Now 0cm
Tuesday 31st March 2020, 9:15am
Grandeco Now 0cm
Thursday 22nd November 2018, 11:03am
Japan snowfall data
(updated daily during winter)
Naeba Now archived reporting
View previous reports posted to Naeba Now by clicking on the month