Naeba Now daily snow and weather - Wednesday 18th April 2007

Naeba Now (Archive Report)

Independent and trustworthy daily snow and weather reports from Yuzawa & Minamiuonuma region, Japan
ARCHIVE REPORT: Posted at 9:13am on Wednesday 18th April 2007
Current weather conditions
Observed fresh snowfall
weather condition
Cloud
Base temp:
0°C

Top temp:
0°C
Precipitation Wind Visibility
precipitation condition
-
wind condition
Slight breeze
Fair
This report
Wednesday 18th April 2007, 9:13am
---
Tuesday 17th April 2007, 10:40am ---
Monday 16th April 2007, 9:25am ---
Sunday 15th April 2007, 11:32am ---
Saturday 14th April 2007, 10:33am ---
Friday 13th April 2007, 9:14am ---
Thursday 12th April 2007, 9:44am ---
Last 7 reports (total): ---
Last 14 reports (total): ---
Current month (April 2007) total: ---
season so far total: ---

Archive report: Posted at 9:13am on Wednesday 18th April 2007
The latest Naeba Now report can be found here

It is a cloudy morning in the region, and thankfully no rain to report after a fair bit falling yesterday. Visibility higher up early on looks fairly poor, hopefully the clouds will move on as the day progresses. There is a chance of rain being with us later on in the day though as well as overnight. A high of 6 degrees is forecast for today.

Archive report: Posted at 9:13am on Wednesday 18th April 2007
The latest Naeba Now report can be found here

Naeba Now ski lift operation notes:

Lifts open at Naeba: Dragondola, Prince Number 2 Gondola, Number 5 Quad. All areas of Kagura open.

<
Tuesday 17th April 2007
This report
Wednesday 18th April 2007
Thursday 19th April 2007
>
Daily snow reports
Other SnowJapan 'Now' reports and latest observed snowfall
Geto Kogen Now 5cm
Friday 15th November 2019, 9:23am
Zao Now 0cm
Friday 15th November 2019, 8:21am
Niseko Now 5cm
Friday 15th November 2019, 7:29am
Nozawa Onsen Now 0cm
Friday 15th November 2019, 7:25am
Yuzawa Now 0cm
Friday 15th November 2019, 7:03am
Furano Now 0cm
Saturday 2nd November 2019, 8:52am
Madarao Now 0cm
Thursday 14th November 2019, 10:03am
Shiga Kogen Now 0cm
Wednesday 13th November 2019, 9:15am
Myoko Now 0cm
Tuesday 12th November 2019, 4:28pm
Hakuba Now 0cm
Saturday 2nd November 2019, 9:00am
Aizu Bandai Now 0cm
Saturday 2nd November 2019, 8:49am
Appi Kogen Now 0cm
Saturday 2nd November 2019, 8:46am
Minakami Now 0cm
Saturday 2nd November 2019, 8:44am
Grandeco Now 0cm
Thursday 22nd November 2018, 11:03am
Japan snowfall data
(updated daily during winter)
Naeba Now archived reporting
View previous reports posted to Naeba Now by clicking on the month