Naeba Now daily snow and weather - Monday 18th February 2008

Naeba Now (Archive Report)

Independent and trustworthy daily snow and weather reports from Yuzawa & Minamiuonuma region, Japan
ARCHIVE REPORT: Posted at 12:56pm on Monday 18th February 2008
Current weather conditions
Observed fresh snowfall AT BASE
weather condition
Sunny with a grey sky
Base temp:
0°C

Top temp:
0°C
Precipitation Wind Visibility
precipitation condition
-
wind condition
light gusts
good
PLEASE READ THIS
This report
Monday 18th February 2008, 12:56pm
---
Sunday 17th February 2008, 10:32am ---
Saturday 16th February 2008, 10:20am ---
Friday 15th February 2008, 15:19pm ---
Thursday 14th February 2008, 9:40am ---
Wednesday 13th February 2008, 9:47am ---
Tuesday 12th February 2008, 9:10am ---
Last 7 reports (total): ---
Last 14 reports (total): ---
Current month (February 2008) total: ---
season so far total: ---

Archive report: Posted at 12:56pm on Monday 18th February 2008
The latest Naeba Now report can be found here

A beautiful sunny day today. Another good dump of snow since the last report - About 50cm came down yesterday afternoon/evening. The wind raged all day yesterday too and didn't let rest until about 2am last night. So with this recent snowfall there should be a lot of missing trees and wider bays and bowls of powder to glide through.

Archive report: Posted at 12:56pm on Monday 18th February 2008
The latest Naeba Now report can be found here

Naeba Now ski lift operation notes:

Gondola No1 & 2 are open at Naeba. Tashiro, Kagura, Mitsumata open.

<
Sunday 17th February 2008
This report
Monday 18th February 2008
Tuesday 19th February 2008
>
Daily snow reports
Other SnowJapan 'Now' reports and latest observed snowfall
Shiga Kogen Now 0cm
Sunday 30th May 2021, 8:45am
Niseko Now 0cm
Wednesday 5th May 2021, 8:45am
Yuzawa Now 0cm
Sunday 23rd May 2021, 8:25am
Furano Now 0cm
Sunday 9th May 2021, 11:08am
Hakuba Now 0cm
Sunday 9th May 2021, 9:23am
Nozawa Onsen Now 0cm
Sunday 9th May 2021, 8:01am
Kiroro Now 0cm
Thursday 6th May 2021, 9:32am
Myoko Now 0cm
Sunday 2nd May 2021, 8:18am
Madarao Now 0cm
Sunday 4th April 2021, 9:04am
Geto Kogen Now 0cm
Wednesday 5th May 2021, 7:45am
Zao Now 0cm
Wednesday 5th May 2021, 7:41am
Appi Kogen Now 0cm
Wednesday 5th May 2021, 7:40am
Aizu Bandai Now 0cm
Thursday 26th November 2020, 11:22am
Minakami Now 0cm
Wednesday 16th December 2020, 10:07am
Japan snowfall data
(updated daily during winter)
Naeba Now archived reporting
View previous reports posted to Naeba Now by clicking on the month