Naeba Now daily snow and weather - Tuesday 18th November 2008

Naeba Now (Archive Report)

Independent and trustworthy daily snow and weather reports from Yuzawa region, Japan
ARCHIVE REPORT: Posted at 10:18am on Tuesday 18th November 2008
Current weather conditions
Observed fresh snowfall
weather condition
Fine, some cloud
Base temp:
0°C

Top temp:
0°C
Precipitation Wind Visibility
precipitation condition
-
wind condition
--
Very good
This report
Tuesday 18th November 2008, 10:18am
---
Saturday 15th November 2008, 15:50pm ---
Saturday 8th November 2008, 12:45pm ---
Thursday 30th October 2008, 19:26pm ---
Thursday 23rd October 2008, 15:30pm ---
Monday 13th October 2008, 9:59am ---
Sunday 28th September 2008, 18:21pm ---
Last 7 reports (total): ---
Last 14 reports (total): ---
Current month (November 2008) total: ---
season so far total: ---

Archive report: Posted at 10:18am on Tuesday 18th November 2008
The latest Naeba Now report can be found here

Snow - the real kind - is on it's way!

While it is a fine morning here in Naeba, things seem likely to change as the day progresses with snow forecast for tonight and into tomorrow and indeed beyond that on and off until the end of the week. Hopefully we might get enough for Kagura to be able to open as planned on Saturday.

We'll keep you posted!

Archive report: Posted at 10:18am on Tuesday 18th November 2008
The latest Naeba Now report can be found here

Naeba Now ski lift operation notes:

Kagura plans to open with natural snow on November 22nd. Naeba plans to open the bottom course with artificial snow on November 22nd.

<
Saturday 15th November 2008
This report
Tuesday 18th November 2008
Wednesday 19th November 2008
>
DAILY REPORTING 18-19 SEASON
Our daily reporting will be back as the upcoming 2018-2019 winter season approaches!
Daily snow reports
Other SnowJapan 'Now' reports and latest observed snowfall
Yuzawa Now 0cm
Friday 16th November 2018, 9:32am
Niseko Now 0cm
Friday 16th November 2018, 10:45am
Hakuba Now 0cm
Friday 16th November 2018, 10:48am
Madarao Now 0cm
Friday 16th November 2018, 10:21am
Shiga Kogen Now 1cm
Thursday 15th November 2018, 9:32am
Nozawa Onsen Now 0cm
Tuesday 13th November 2018, 9:34am
Zao Now 0cm
Wednesday 7th November 2018, 7:27am
Grandeco Now 0cm
Friday 4th May 2018, 7:56am
Myoko Now 0cm
Saturday 5th May 2018, 10:44am
Furano Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:56am
Minakami Now 0cm
Tuesday 1st May 2018, 9:25am
Appi Kogen Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:04am
Geto Kogen Now 0cm
Sunday 6th May 2018, 8:01am
Japan snowfall data
(updated daily during winter)
Naeba Now archived reporting
View previous reports posted to Naeba Now by clicking on the month