Naeba Now daily snow and weather - Thursday 1st February 2007

Naeba Now (Archive Report)

Independent and trustworthy daily snow and weather reports from Yuzawa region, Japan
ARCHIVE REPORT: Posted at 12:09pm on Thursday 1st February 2007
Current weather conditions
Observed fresh snowfall
weather condition
Overcast
Base temp:
0°C

Top temp:
0°C
Precipitation Wind Visibility
precipitation condition
-
wind condition
light breeze
good
This report
Thursday 1st February 2007, 12:09pm
---
Wednesday 31st January 2007, 10:24am ---
Tuesday 30th January 2007, 8:31am ---
Monday 29th January 2007, 8:58am ---
Sunday 28th January 2007, 11:31am ---
Saturday 27th January 2007, 10:17am ---
Friday 26th January 2007, 10:15am ---
Last 7 reports (total): ---
Last 14 reports (total): ---
Current month (February 2007) total: ---
season so far total: ---

Archive report: Posted at 12:09pm on Thursday 1st February 2007
The latest Naeba Now report can be found here

Things seem to be cooling down a bit around here as of recently.

No more blue skies today - it appears the weather is going for the change, there's even the odd snow flake making its way down to here from somewhere up there. Due to the colder air, we're looking at some icy patches - especially around any jumps or banks.

Here's looking at todays snow, woo hoo!! Should be an excellent weekend!

Archive report: Posted at 12:09pm on Thursday 1st February 2007
The latest Naeba Now report can be found here

Naeba Now ski lift operation notes:

Naeba, Mitsumata, Kagura and Asagai open.

<
Wednesday 31st January 2007
This report
Thursday 1st February 2007
Friday 2nd February 2007
>
Daily snow reports
Other SnowJapan 'Now' reports and latest observed snowfall
Yuzawa Now 0cm
Sunday 26th May 2019, 8:12am
Aizu Bandai Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 8:35am
Shiga Kogen Now 0cm
Monday 27th May 2019, 8:09am
Furano Now 0cm
Wednesday 8th May 2019, 7:51am
Niseko Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 8:55am
Myoko Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 8:21am
Hakuba Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 9:09am
Nozawa Onsen Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 8:46am
Minakami Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 8:16am
Madarao Now 0cm
Sunday 31st March 2019, 2:24pm
Zao Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 7:59am
Appi Kogen Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 7:51am
Geto Kogen Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 7:12am
Grandeco Now 0cm
Thursday 22nd November 2018, 11:03am
Japan snowfall data
(updated daily during winter)
Naeba Now archived reporting
View previous reports posted to Naeba Now by clicking on the month