Naeba Now daily snow and weather - Wednesday 24th September 2008

Naeba Now (Archive Report)

Independent and trustworthy daily snow and weather reports from Yuzawa & Minamiuonuma region, Japan
ARCHIVE REPORT: Posted at 2:00pm on Wednesday 24th September 2008
Current weather conditions
Observed fresh snowfall AT BASE
weather condition
--
Base temp:
0°C

Top temp:
0°C
Precipitation Wind Visibility
precipitation condition
-
wind condition
--
--
PLEASE READ THIS
This report
Wednesday 24th September 2008, 2:00pm
---
Thursday 24th July 2008, 8:00am ---
Monday 26th May 2008, 9:29am ---
Friday 23rd May 2008, 17:08pm ---
Friday 9th May 2008, 15:35pm ---
Tuesday 6th May 2008, 10:25am ---
Friday 2nd May 2008, 9:29am ---
Last 7 reports (total): ---
Last 14 reports (total): ---
Current month (September 2008) total: ---
season so far total: ---

Archive report: Posted at 2:00pm on Wednesday 24th September 2008
The latest Naeba Now report can be found here

Well.... just about recovered from the Fuji Rock Festival.... which was a fun time had by many.

Welcome back to Naeba Now after a few months of hotter weather and resting in the sun. Things have been cooling down these last few weeks and we're very much into the autumn weather now. Colours starting to appear on the mountain trees and a lot of autumn cloud this morning, but a very comfortable temperature making this a really good time of year.

We'll be posting updates to this page in the coming weeks as the snow season approaches and then of course full daily reports once that gets underway.

Archive report: Posted at 2:00pm on Wednesday 24th September 2008
The latest Naeba Now report can be found here

Naeba Now ski lift operation notes:

All ski and snowboard resorts now closed.

<
Thursday 24th July 2008
This report
Wednesday 24th September 2008
Sunday 28th September 2008
>
Daily snow reports
Other SnowJapan 'Now' reports and latest observed snowfall
Hakuba Now 0cm
Monday 12th April 2021, 8:40am
Niseko Now 0cm
Monday 12th April 2021, 8:30am
Shiga Kogen Now 0cm
Monday 12th April 2021, 8:26am
Yuzawa Now 0cm
Monday 12th April 2021, 8:17am
Nozawa Onsen Now 0cm
Monday 12th April 2021, 8:00am
Geto Kogen Now 0cm
Monday 12th April 2021, 7:42am
Appi Kogen Now 0cm
Monday 12th April 2021, 7:39am
Zao Now 0cm
Sunday 11th April 2021, 9:40am
Myoko Now 0cm
Sunday 11th April 2021, 8:39am
Kiroro Now 0cm
Saturday 10th April 2021, 8:10am
Furano Now 0cm
Friday 9th April 2021, 6:55am
Madarao Now 0cm
Sunday 4th April 2021, 9:04am
Aizu Bandai Now 0cm
Thursday 26th November 2020, 11:22am
Minakami Now 0cm
Wednesday 16th December 2020, 10:07am
Japan snowfall data
(updated daily during winter)
Naeba Now archived reporting
View previous reports posted to Naeba Now by clicking on the month