Naeba Now daily snow and weather - Saturday 31st January 2009

Naeba Now (Archive Report)

Independent and trustworthy daily snow and weather reports from Yuzawa region, Japan
ARCHIVE REPORT: Posted at 11:48am on Saturday 31st January 2009
Current weather conditions
Observed fresh snowfall
weather condition
Cloud
Base temp:
0°C

Top temp:
0°C
Precipitation Wind Visibility
precipitation condition
-
wind condition
Slight
Medium
This report
Saturday 31st January 2009, 11:48am
---
Friday 30th January 2009, 9:13am ---
Thursday 29th January 2009, 13:44pm ---
Wednesday 28th January 2009, 11:23am ---
Tuesday 27th January 2009, 9:32am ---
Monday 26th January 2009, 8:30am ---
Sunday 25th January 2009, 20:14pm ---
Last 7 reports (total): ---
Last 14 reports (total): ---
Current month (January 2009) total: ---
season so far total: ---

Archive report: Posted at 11:48am on Saturday 31st January 2009
The latest Naeba Now report can be found here

It's a cloudy morning in Naeba.

The temperature has dropped overnight and the snow has now started falling. There was rain overnight but with moderate snow expected in Naeba and heavy snow predicted overnight in Kagura from now, spirits are rising. Fingers crossed for a decent snowfall.

Both Naeba Gondolas and the Dragondola are operating today with all of Kagura open as normal.

Archive report: Posted at 11:48am on Saturday 31st January 2009
The latest Naeba Now report can be found here

Naeba Now ski lift operation notes:

Naeba is running both gondolas plus the Dragondola today and all of Kagura is open.

<
Friday 30th January 2009
This report
Saturday 31st January 2009
Sunday 1st February 2009
>
Daily snow reports
Other SnowJapan 'Now' reports and latest observed snowfall
Yuzawa Now 0cm
Sunday 26th May 2019, 8:12am
Aizu Bandai Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 8:35am
Shiga Kogen Now 0cm
Monday 27th May 2019, 8:09am
Furano Now 0cm
Wednesday 8th May 2019, 7:51am
Niseko Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 8:55am
Myoko Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 8:21am
Hakuba Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 9:09am
Nozawa Onsen Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 8:46am
Minakami Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 8:16am
Madarao Now 0cm
Sunday 31st March 2019, 2:24pm
Zao Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 7:59am
Appi Kogen Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 7:51am
Geto Kogen Now 0cm
Monday 6th May 2019, 7:12am
Grandeco Now 0cm
Thursday 22nd November 2018, 11:03am
Japan snowfall data
(updated daily during winter)
Naeba Now archived reporting
View previous reports posted to Naeba Now by clicking on the month