Naeba Now daily snow and weather - Sunday 6th May 2007

Naeba Now (Archive Report)

Independent and trustworthy daily snow and weather reports from Yuzawa & Minamiuonuma region, Japan
ARCHIVE REPORT: Posted at 10:37am on Sunday 6th May 2007
Current weather conditions
Observed fresh snowfall AT BASE
weather condition
Cloud, rain
Base temp:
0°C

Top temp:
0°C
Precipitation Wind Visibility
precipitation condition
-
wind condition
Slight wind
Fair - poor
PLEASE READ THIS
This report
Sunday 6th May 2007, 10:37am
---
Tuesday 1st May 2007, 8:28am ---
Friday 27th April 2007, 9:53am ---
Thursday 26th April 2007, 9:03am ---
Tuesday 24th April 2007, 16:27pm ---
Monday 23rd April 2007, 9:53am ---
Sunday 22nd April 2007, 11:04am ---
Last 7 reports (total): ---
Last 14 reports (total): ---
Current month (May 2007) total: ---
season so far total: ---

Archive report: Posted at 10:37am on Sunday 6th May 2007
The latest Naeba Now report can be found here

Last day of the season for Naeba today, and unfortunately it is raining early on. It is also the last day of the season for the Tashiro area of the Kagura resort.

From tomorrow, the Mitsumata ropeway will be the way to get to Kagura and a shuttle bus will take skiers and snowboarders from the top of the Mitsumata Ropeway to the base of the Kagura Gondola. The Mitsumata Ropeway will be open from 8:30am until 5pm from tomorrow until the end of the season (27th May).

Archive report: Posted at 10:37am on Sunday 6th May 2007
The latest Naeba Now report can be found here

Naeba Now ski lift operation notes:

Part of Naeba open. Most of Kagura open. From tomorrow only the Kagura / Mitsumata area of the resort will be open.

<
Tuesday 1st May 2007
This report
Sunday 6th May 2007
Friday 11th May 2007
>
Daily snow reports
Other SnowJapan 'Now' reports and latest observed snowfall
Hakuba Now 0cm
Monday 12th April 2021, 8:40am
Niseko Now 0cm
Monday 12th April 2021, 8:30am
Shiga Kogen Now 0cm
Monday 12th April 2021, 8:26am
Yuzawa Now 0cm
Monday 12th April 2021, 8:17am
Nozawa Onsen Now 0cm
Monday 12th April 2021, 8:00am
Geto Kogen Now 0cm
Monday 12th April 2021, 7:42am
Appi Kogen Now 0cm
Monday 12th April 2021, 7:39am
Zao Now 0cm
Sunday 11th April 2021, 9:40am
Myoko Now 0cm
Sunday 11th April 2021, 8:39am
Kiroro Now 0cm
Saturday 10th April 2021, 8:10am
Furano Now 0cm
Friday 9th April 2021, 6:55am
Madarao Now 0cm
Sunday 4th April 2021, 9:04am
Aizu Bandai Now 0cm
Thursday 26th November 2020, 11:22am
Minakami Now 0cm
Wednesday 16th December 2020, 10:07am
Japan snowfall data
(updated daily during winter)
Naeba Now archived reporting
View previous reports posted to Naeba Now by clicking on the month